Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong?

(#91 (permalink))
no one at all

Send a message via AIM to no one at all
Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 12-14-2003, 10:55 AM

"Blacks are always warned to keep off this interacial dating
and marriage but they dont want hear."

So your saying that blacks are the cause of all interracial dating?! How about blaming your own race too. I'm white, I've dated a black guy. And if I found one I liked, I would again.

"It would lower the quality of the White Race"

What quality? Whats so good about us that would be corrupted by blacks? Oh, I know. We will look different!!! Our arms could be longer! Why the hell do you care?! Get a life if your seriously worried about arm length. What happened to equality?

(#92 (permalink))
Mr_Kamau

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 12-19-2003, 07:33 AM

This does not even warrant my comment... KUBAFF WEWE!

(#93 (permalink))
manvikta is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 01-02-2004, 10:15 PM

Hii Kumbaffu iri ingia haje huku? Nasikia damu ikichemuka...

<<<<LISTEN TO KENYAN RADIO >>>
http://www.tamaduni.com
(#94 (permalink))
Bogy Benda

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 01-12-2004, 11:55 AM

you obviously got whatchu wanted right? (lots of comments from pissed pples)...now you think you da king coz u messed wit pples minds....Lemme fill you in on a lil some'in.....five years from now you gon know who I iz, where ma spot iz at and wat ma digits are, that's coz I'll be damn rich,famous and sucessfull and you gon wanna be me....oh I forgot to say last time I checked ma black ass was still black...peace...one...

(#95 (permalink))
Bogy Benda

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 01-12-2004, 12:08 PM

ahhhh poor soul..I think I know something that will make you feel betta.try this
1. Take ur mommaz lil finger(obviously she wont say no)
2. Shove it up ur flat ass(ur white so duh ur ass is flat)
3. Spin on it.

Then come tell me if this negro hasn't come up wit a way to deal with 90% of white pples psychological problems.

(#96 (permalink))
kenyanriddim

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marri... - 01-15-2004, 11:40 AM

aight yo. i was goin through this website reminiscing of home when i cam across ur BTCH *****. u know what, why dont u and anyone else who feels the same way u do get out. and if u still got a problem drop me a line, maybe we can get together and i can sort ur problems out.
to everyone else: have a tusker on me.

(#97 (permalink))
mumgy

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 01-23-2004, 12:00 PM

You stupid,ignorant,pathetic fellow,what the hell are you doing here and who gave you the authority to choose which race is better than the other.Keep it in your small brain that Africans and asians are now the smartest people in most places.Go hang yourself with a chewing gum on a mushroom tree you fool or better still we have plastic surgery.

(#98 (permalink))
bridgetoafrica

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 02-04-2004, 01:43 PM

I am honestly wondering, how someone can post such a nonsense over here.
Well, I am a mzungu and married since more than three years with a Kenyan, and we have a son, and he looks good. And we are happy as well!
So what is your problem?
All this biometrical rubbish about skulls, arms, eyes etc. reminds me terribly on the Nazi ideology of my grandfathers, and in fact what you are writing here is the soil that made racism grow.
Who can proof the intelectual capability of a person in a neutral scientific procedure? And if so, how can someone generalize it to a whole race?
This has happenend again and again in history, no matter which race it was, billions have been killed, misstreated and discriminated.
With your comments you are in best company with guys like Ian Smith, Peter Botha, Adolf Hitler, the KuKluxKlan etc. etc. They may welcome you, but I would prefer the company of Blacks like Kofi Annan, Nelson Mandela, Martin Luther King, Steven Biko, Desmond Tutu etc. etc. etc.
God bless you and hopefully will enlighten you before it is too late.

(#99 (permalink))
GI-JANE

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 08-03-2004, 12:14 AM

YOU RACIST ####. I'M HALF KENYAN& AMERICAN. #### U BETTER BE PROUD OF BEING KENYAN. YOU ARE EVEN LUCKY TO BE KENYAN. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE WHOLE WORLD. WHY DON'T YOU GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS AND KILL YOURSELF. THE WORLD WILL HAVE ONE LESS RACIST #### TO WORRY ABOUT. MAVI YA NGOMBE... TRANSLATION: COW ####

PS: TO MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER I TOO WISH THAT YOU WERE NAVER BORN.
ALSO YOU SAY ARE ASHAMED OF BEING KENYAN WELL. KENYA IS ASHAMED OF YOU
BURN IN HELL YOU ####!!!!!!!!!!!

(#100 (permalink))
indaclub

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 08-15-2004, 09:06 AM

Your conception was a pleasure, why don't you kill
your mum & dad. Alternatively kill yourself and go to hell!
Its not worth living as per your nonsensical post.

AM NOT PAID ENOUGH TO BE GOOD TO YOU.