Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > The truth behind the Mona Lisa

countryBoy

Default RE: The truth behind the Mona Lisa - 02-13-2002, 12:49 AM

sasa wewe slaggard mbona unaongea kama drunkard? ama ukona diarrhoea ya mdomo?

who said about the original paintings?....i said u can get these paintings meaning duplicate photocopy, imitation,fake, sio original, sio origi, yaani ame kopi ile original...umeelewa sasa?

Surambaya

Default RE: The truth behind the Mona Lisa - 02-13-2002, 03:54 AM

I took art subject as a freshman and our tutor also told us not only was Leonardo gay,but also so much into himself that he painted his own portrait,which is now the popular Monalisa.I always hoped it wasnt true until I saw this thread..So all you men be aware lest monalisa tantalizes your jingles.Unless..

slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

Default COUNTRYBOY!!!!!!!!!! - 02-13-2002, 04:36 AM

Thank you SURAMBAYA about the point of leonardo been gay. He was actually very gay but the nobility could not allow such stuff to get out. It would have been scandolous especially at that age of faith.
COUNTRYBOY....we all know there is a fake for everything mpaka wewe. But u should restrain from words that are beyond your understanding. Villagial venom is purely unnecessary and i have no appetite for that.If you got beef, use a much civil platform...i am in no sense coming that low to yah level. About yah expressions, be clear and avoid unnecessary words,,,like what i am doing right now.....just for your sake.

WALKS ON FOUR IN THE MORNING, TWO AT AT NOON, AND 3 IN THE EVENING.....???

countryBoy

Default RE: COUNTRYBOY!!!!!!!!!! - 02-13-2002, 09:11 AM

sura mbaya how true are these allegations of leonardo being a fagget? Ive heard about it but never found any hard facts to go apart from allegations..

Mouth diarrhoea? >>>>> the saga continues........