Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > PLEASE ADVICE...

Sax

Default RE: PLEASE ADVICE... - 01-25-2002, 12:03 AM

Observant...aii jameni, umeniliza..hahahahahaha!!!! That was tooo funny..more so coz am close to those bushes! LMAO!!!

lauri

Default RE: PLEASE ADVICE... - 02-08-2002, 10:38 PM

Keombe you had better chill. The new laws are going to screw you up and you may not be able to fika these sides from africa. Just chill.

Jnderitu

Default RE: PLEASE ADVICE... - 02-09-2002, 01:00 AM

Just chill. I have an auntie who was told to wait for an year before she goes out of the States after the husband filed the papers for her. So just relax the body :).
BTW hii makaratasi kwani inatafutwa tu na wanawake? Coz everyday when i come to Mashada and there is a topic about makaratasi its always a lady invovled.

I mean no harm but eish kwani whats so great about this makaratasi that i see women waste their lifes to marry men they dont love and whom they divorce later. I live with people with makaratasi and the thing is that i am doing better than some of them.(
Remember the Lord does not condone divorce so people out there get ready to visit hell :)

Nerima

Default RE: PLEASE ADVICE... - 02-12-2002, 09:27 PM

>Remember the Lord does not condone
>divorce so people out there get ready to
>visit hell :)

LMAO.....I cant wait to see this hell coz it'll be a heng 24/7,have you ever counted just how many pple will go there,all the interesting pple!

Jnderitu

Default RE: PLEASE ADVICE... - 02-12-2002, 09:44 PM

I have never wished to visit hell. I was in Catholic schools and they painted such a painful picture that i was traumatized just to hear that word. :). They said the fire would be too hot.

Then came college and i took theology. We discussed hell with my lecturer and i got the impression that it had many meanings. Basically it was tormenting of the soul.

But upto this day i have never been interested to find out what happens there.

Nerima

Default RE: PLEASE ADVICE... - 02-12-2002, 09:52 PM

JNderitu you sound like a very emotional man,thats rare!

Anyways i dont want to disappoint you but have you researched on the Catholic church?Just last week I was reading about almost 10 priests who have been molesting young boys but the state cant charge them.I wanted to post it on mashada but coincidentally on that same day mashada was down.

If these same priests who preach to you about how horrible hell is are the ones who inflict hell on others,dont you think hell would be an interesting place to be?maybe on a field trip?
}>

Jnderitu

Default RE: PLEASE ADVICE... - 02-12-2002, 10:09 PM

:) Hehehehe. Well i am not ready to make that trip but if you want just tell me. I read about the priests and i can say i was dissapointed. What i think is that the actions of a few people won't affect the belief of millions though it will cause some ripples.

About me being emotional,looks and talks can be deceiving. I am just one quiet 'mwananchi' who just talks in Mashada but in the real world i just keep to myself.

There is this paper i wrote in my theology class about hell . I can try see if i still have it with me and share it with you.
Do you believe in hell?

Nerima

Default RE: PLEASE ADVICE... - 02-12-2002, 10:20 PM

I dont really believe in hell,I think its a state of mind,I think we have all been to hell when we are struggling through life.Maybe your paper will convince me.

About being a normal mwananchi,I always thought that you sound so much like Mwananchi_,could it be?