Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO

(#81 (permalink))
Trebles

Default X MFA rians HOLLA @ THIS - 10-31-2001, 04:13 PM

Looking for the X MFA guys especially class of 99. Guys like John Ndunda & Opiyo and Steve Kaaria and all the rest.

keep it real.

(#82 (permalink))
Trebles

Default RE: X MFA rians HOLLA @ THIS - 10-31-2001, 04:15 PM

>Looking for the X MFA guys especially
>class of 99. Guys like John Ndunda &
>Opiyo and Steve Kaaria and all the rest.
> keep it real.

(#83 (permalink))
CODE WARRIOR

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-31-2001, 05:41 PM

DAVID NGUGI THAT BROTHER WAS SOMETHING ON THOSE MONKEY BARS..!!!

(#84 (permalink))
REG

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-31-2001, 07:21 PM

Lavi was the best thing that ever happened..lots of memories. Remember Kiilu that worker who gave everyone the hardest time. By the way am from class of 94

(#85 (permalink))
Mark Twist Thuo

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 11-01-2001, 07:45 PM

lol! Kiilu was reputed to be Tinde's relative that's why he assumed so much power. Who remembers the stars we'd get sijui for being neatly dressed or other good things? There was a chat in the back where every time you got a star it was put next to your name. Some guys used to have mob stars. How about houses for house meeting on Wednesday and sports competition. I remember defecting from Green House to Blue House. In my time Red and Yellow house(yellow was Tinde's house) used to dominate. We had nobody's in Blue House so we were always losing in sports.

(#86 (permalink))
theduas

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 11-01-2001, 08:55 PM

JG I hear you had a thing for Lilian Maloba, who remembers the song Francis Okola composed
"Bibi panda mlima"
"siwezi panda"
"kwanini uwezi panda"
"ninayo mimba"
"nani alikupeya"
"niwewe bwana"
"kwanini ulikubali"
"ni tamu sana"

he was suspended after that.

(#87 (permalink))
theduas

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 11-01-2001, 09:00 PM

remember after filling in forms for what high school we anticipated going ati there was a grudge rudge match between jamaas going to Patch and those going to Changes, little did some of us know we were going to end up in Kokoriko High School.Pokot.

(#88 (permalink))
blaqueivory

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 11-02-2001, 10:27 AM

hey mark
do you kumbuka Mr Gatundu (sci teacher) he had them sore eyes in the morning looks like he was always high eh??? kwani he's a buddy of AFRO MAN coz they get SO HIGH together hahah ama??

cant forget to holla at these pple tho
my first buddies in 1N were Wangui Manguyu and Marrianne Mwaniki, another big hi to cheryl ochola gal i see ya in Valley Road.

Kwanza almost forgot do you remember that kisanga for Mwikali Muna and Bonnie Ayodi how the used to buy sweets and chocoz and Tinde was given vybe ati they allegedly stole the color from their peroz.... anyone from '89 remember ??/

give me a shout...

(#89 (permalink))
Saundra

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 11-02-2001, 11:20 AM

Yeah.....true dat!!! Actually i think they were accused of stealing those chocos from Lavo shopping center...what a funny incident!

Who remembers how when we were approaching "adole" and we didn't want to touch a boy's desk if you were a girl and vice-versa.....KIDS!!!

(#90 (permalink))
wamz

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 11-02-2001, 11:52 AM

Ebu I stand up for my girls. All you haters just shut up. I know we are all getting good vibes remembering incidences but there's no need to get carried away. My girls were liquid. One of them had money, the other wanted to fit in and decided even her she had to act like she did. No names. If you think hard enough you'll figure it out. I'm not feeling the bad vibes you are trying to bring.
Does anyone know how I can get in touch with Catherine Kahuthu?