Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO

(#51 (permalink))
Saundra

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-25-2001, 01:06 PM

Hey Mark twist thuo,
Si you send me a messge in my pri profile and if you just hint a little bit regarding your identity, i will remember, there's no way i can ever forget any of my classmates.

(#52 (permalink))
Nubian queen

Send a message via ICQ to Nubian queen
Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-26-2001, 07:08 AM

Kome Munene was Patch '92, his Bro Gitosh was Bush '93.

Those days Kome used to sort of hang out with a crazy clique called the 7 K's Kimani (NTK), Kombo, Kivitu, Kavila, Kome, I can't remember the other two. I'm not sure whether they were mates as such, or they used this K thing as a convinience.

Come to think of it Lavington Primary produced some very serious heavy weights aye?

(#53 (permalink))
Diva

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-26-2001, 08:33 AM

You know are born with it when your sibling's name is thrown around by people who are NOBODY just using other peoples names for recognition!

Mom & dad, you make me proud; you sired winners ;-)

Keep the word flowing peoples, hopefully you will be recognized as you try to associate with.

(#54 (permalink))
mzeemzee

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-26-2001, 09:02 AM

Diva
Very insightful! Too blunt but true.

(#55 (permalink))
wamz

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-26-2001, 10:36 AM

A big whatever!!!!!! to diva.
All these Lavi stories have me cracking up. Of course I remember Immaculate Githinji aka Poison. Now what if she grew up to be a beautiful swan??? Can you see her on Ricki Lake saying how you all used to laugh at her but now she's so hot.....
Remember the time when Julian Kyula evolved into Michael Jackson?? The boy was singing and dancing and I believe he even had a white glove on at one point. For the ones seldom remembered Siama Alambo, George Githira, Agnes Nganga,Kawira Mutura (her bad attitude),Kungu,Kenrick Chakava this shout out is for you.
Those moives we used to watch while sitting on the hard carpet in 2N. Remember mrs. Okhoya? How quiet were the 'benches'when she was on duty? She was a walking terror. Mark twist Thuo and Saundra both seem to have been in my class.

(#56 (permalink))
Simiyu

Send a message via AIM to Simiyu
Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-26-2001, 07:24 PM

hahaha whaddup whaddup....damn i see we got madd ex lavarians up in here man....i cleared in 91' damn thats like 10 or so years ago man....lemme see if i kumbuka jamazz david angatia, james chege, amos mworia,the two embalambalas [tony and denno] ,jimmy wafula [where you at dawg?] damn madd guys out there akina peter ndetei [ did you ever fika pro football in harambe stars- the bwai had dreams- thanks for hooking me up with chapos during lunch time] charles mbaya [ holla ma ni99a]wacha i see who else akina the twins akina salome and her bro can't kumbuka the boys name i skia he auditioned for o-town [ lol thats ma boy though] damn madd cats man from class of 1991...
Holla back manze and all those jamazz who used to diss ma moms mrs simiyu ati sim sim manze you guys used to cause me madd emotional trauma but madd luv though...peace out manze:+

(#57 (permalink))
Z

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-26-2001, 10:56 PM

Class of 91. the twins were salome and mugweru.eti he audition for o-town?, go boy! I kumbuka u simiyu,Pole for the traumas .Hebu let me go down memory lane mdogo mdogo.let see who I can kumbuka of the bat, charles mkangi, Nzuki, Joshua michira ,jamas made up a flag and a national anthem for him just for the heck of it. Andrew muchua,Samuel (omweri), Mark Holi,Ronald Okello, John Kiarie ( not the redykulas jama), Evans, kenneth,Fredrick waudo, charles Kimani, na wengine wengi, mwajijua.
The women, let see here. Sylvia wanjau,Stella Karuki, Grace Kihiu, Grace Thiongo, the one who made my roho go paragasha and she didnt even jua Jeannette Gitau, Anne, Irene, there just too many ,I can't name nyinyi nyote, I dont think you would like that either. But lavi was interesting like WHOA! where ever you are I hope you keeping your heads up and representing vilvyo.

Ukiishi Kwa Upanga, Utakufa Kwa Upanga
(#58 (permalink))
Mark Twist Thuo

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-26-2001, 11:05 PM

Yo Z and Simiyu. What was the name of that chile either in your class or the class behind that was already banging by STd. 5? I think her name was Angela Kimani or something. Then whatsup with Shirley Madoka? She was in your class right? John Kiarie later came to Patch. He should thank me I looked after his ass. Simyu - Whats ur bro upto these days? He was my buddy sana we were clasmates all the way! He was the tallest jamaa in the class until Robert Oisebe just came from nowhere and grew to like 7 feet. Anyways good to hear you guys still alive and kicking.

(#59 (permalink))
jeffchege

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-27-2001, 04:49 AM

What profound memories......class of 87 give me a hola!!but i've got to admit from all that nostalgia,i got the biggest kick when i met NDURU in the flesh after all these years.....Yes NDURU, the geezer is alright though he intimidated us quiet often,was nice meeting him ! Give us a shout and i'll fill you in!

(#60 (permalink))
jeffchege

Default RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO - 10-27-2001, 04:55 AM

What profound memories......class of 87 give me a hola!!but i've got to admit from all that nostalgia,i got the biggest kick when i met NDURU in the flesh after all these years.....Yes NDURU, the geezer is alright though he intimidated us quiet often,was nice meeting him ! Give us a shout and i'll fill you in!