RE: EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO -
11-05-2001, 12:42 PM
Manze lavi heads are in quantities up in here man...lakini first off i gotta get loose and just sema miss apudo was a supuu and kila young buck in lavi was into that chic man...i jua guys who bloody fantasized about her..halafu njomo and mrs sisenda those were my homegirls man used to hook me up with lunch sometimes man...oh mama mei manze all i can sema is pole for stealing those maembes plus the chili powder halafu pole for buying stuff from the other puru lady who brought you competiton should have been up to par with my business education class.....And the infamous Lavender ndede...i wonder what happened to that chile plus bilha OF 91...Story mob but those for laterzzzzz
11-05-2001, 05:10 PM
THIS IS FOR REALLY BACK,BACK IN THE DAY...WHO REMEMBERS THE BIG WOODEN CHEST IN THE STAFF ROOM...AND THE LITTLE BRIGHT RED SWIMMING FLOATERS THEY GAVE US TO GO SWIMMING IN STD 2..AT ROLAND NGALA'S...?
11-05-2001, 05:55 PM
Code Worriar, are you talking about the lost property chest or the one with approved uniform. I remember both. There were days when I would forget my tie at home and rush to the lost property box and grab one.
11-05-2001, 05:56 PM
Code Warrior when did you maliza ? coz i remember
when we used to go swimming at roland camp that was like back in the days though, i remember being fascinated by Baden Powells foot step......who kumbukas whe we used to compete with kidos from Hillcrest breakdance at Shopies (Lavington Shops)
I kumbuka kina Nicholas Adagala, Robin Waudo and Brian Kibumbu being some hastious breakdancers.
11-05-2001, 06:02 PM
Theduas was Robin a short jama who used to hang out with Brian, a tall jama? If so I remember them very well. If I kumbuka well, they used to live in valley acarde those sides of stage 11.
11-05-2001, 06:41 PM
DAMN !!!STANO,YES THATS THE ONE..LOST PROPERTY BOX i HAD KINDA FORGOTTEN THAT...YEAH WE USED TO GRAB STUFF FROM IT..HAHA..STANO I TRANSFERED IN 82' TO A PRIVATE SCHOOL...MISS LAVI SO BAD...
11-06-2001, 01:40 AM
class of '93. 8 south peeps holla! jacca, obambo, kareithi, alex mwaura, vyonna, clare, githaiga, wairimu(crazy, funny, cute chick), philip achira, erick, indondi, bevallie kufwafwa(the tallest chick).
primo was all good, no regrets. i kumbuka i was a cop and i used to give ngotos during assembly time. i kumbuka the fact that we used to compete on who could give the loudest ngotos. sorry to any jamaz who received them.
i think the cutest chick while i was around was this chile: angela mwandanda class '94.
do you jamaz remember Mr. Mathu the music teacher. one day the jama left his sigara by the window seals and he had flanked me in my music test. i got him back the dipping his sigara in maji, that made us even i think.
after lavi was patch and any1 in the class of '97 holla! <---------DEP. HOS 4 (5P075).
SARIN <<< 1 <4N R34D UR 57UFF
EX-LAVINGTON PRIMO Class88' -
11-06-2001, 02:35 AM
Yes guys I remember akina maloba, eddy, koome, nduro, salome kiiru, mwaniki, simon, daniel
karuri and others. Anyone remember "adventures", the "secret pitch", "sports day", the
library :o), boombies "nyabs", final party after KCPE Class of 88'.
Coming soon I am diggin deep in my archives to scan a photo taken in 1982 when in
Std. 2. With mrs. philiphino anyone remember??? Class of 88 if you were in lavo
in 1982 Std.2 remember mrs. philiino ???
Wole. (wallace)
7|0|_0|\|_\/ -
11-06-2001, 02:38 AM
_\/0|_||-5 7|-|_||_ _\/ 5/-\R||\| 53Z _\/0|_| R |_337 7|<0|_0|\|_\/
50 \/\/|-|/-\7 \/\//-\|-3Z D0 _\/0|_|
\/\//-\|\|7? 1 </-\|\| |-|00|< _\/0|_| |_|p \/\/|7|-|
50|\/|3 |-|3/-\\/_\/ 5|-||7|\||72.
\/\/3 <|-/-\<|<3D |\/||9|-|7_\/ /-\|=|-||</-\
& \/\/3 907 50|\/|3 p\/\/d5 /-\|\|d /-\||
7|-|3||- p|<5, b0|-||\|9!
50 r3m1nd M3 j00r n4m3. Y0u w45 1n C0ll3 w17h 54r1n?
RE: ex lavi -
11-06-2001, 02:58 AM
I remember "adventure" and "secret pitch" Adventure used to be that joint, near the agriculture farm for std 8 dudes,with a lot of banana plantations. Some times guy's used to go there and bout. By the way Wallace do you know Njeri, Robert and Peter?