Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD

(#51 (permalink))
STYLED UP

Send a message via ICQ to STYLED UP
Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 12-07-2001, 07:39 PM

ai ai ai ai ai ai ai ai ai ai ai ai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mrembowenu you really cracked me up with the story. you should have seen my roomates and guyz in jobi, manze mpaka they had to know ws'up with the tearjacking from a joke and not a movie this time!!!!! keep them coming gal that was hilarious.
styled up now!!!!! with the whengs and twengs and thwengs?????????

(#52 (permalink))
kdog

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 12-07-2001, 10:20 PM

Heh, I have sareeeeeeeed, Ashley you have won.Even though I kunyuad that ka-milk in the small container, atleast I ate and the chicken was good too.Pole.Lakini yourz has shikiliad!!For real!

(#53 (permalink))
shizzy

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 12-07-2001, 10:28 PM

wawawawawaw!!storos za watu ni hilarious...hehehehe!wacha now me i fika england..u guy excitos so much..1st thing that hit me the baridis...ok sawa..i cover up and like guys are walking about bila sweaters and sh*t...is cool....so like i fika underground and that time i was with my paps he'd letad me 2 school..so we are just walking catching trains and like i'm chewing lock videadly!so like u jua once u buy the ticko,u chill with it till u bizounce from underground..me did i jua wassup? si i tupad it so like we fikad the exit and my paps is unleashing his ticket..where is mine?in the gutter..zaks looks at me i'm like i'm mad!then he goes to the dude 4 tickets and goes like this girl is from kenya and she doesnt know this things si u let her pass!!!!i was so freaking embarassed!!!as in the dude chekad and he goes like in a kind voice "here we dont do that ok?"yaani i kumbuka that day....agony kabisaaa!!!!lakini is all good...but still being a shao kwanza in a foreign land!?i dont feel dat.....lol!

(#54 (permalink))
wayawamondo

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 12-08-2001, 02:01 AM

Shizzy u r kidding me. Thats the funniest story i've heard in a long time. The messenger just came into my office to ask me whats wrong. heeee hheehh hehehe

(#55 (permalink))
shizzy

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 12-08-2001, 07:23 AM

aki i'm 4 real!!!bana my own flesh and blood aibishad me like that!!yaaani that whole day i didnt vibe him...hehehehe!like i said though is all good!although that incident was not the only one..theres another one 4 the atm machins but i wont go there,its too much!....hehehehehe!

(#56 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 12-08-2001, 11:36 AM

Heee kumbe i wasnt the only one...then the doze for kunywaing coffee with a straw. Haaaaaii yenyewe is all good

(#57 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 12-08-2001, 11:39 AM

aaaaaah ziiii..now you Ashley you have won.Naaah that was too much bana. Leat i drunk myself to death lakini what had confused me kidogo was the njaro of switching on and off the Tely and the kameme in the seat.

(#58 (permalink))
Phat J

Default Mjinga Mimi - 12-08-2001, 11:48 AM

Listen to this...si tickets hua zimeandikwa depaurture time from Departure plaze and arrival time at the destinations local time? Mjinga mimi i was so pissed off when i landed in London juu the trip was so tiring.Little did i know the worst was chilling for me.My ticket to London was andikwad chuking time was 10am and arrival time 4.45 pm. So me being a kabrainy' or so i thought, reasoned out ati aaaaah 6, 7 hrs. I dint change my watch time. Wacha I swatch.Waking up, my watch is ambiang me its already 4pm. Si i start getting all jazzed we are about to land and all that..Wacha 4 40pm fikaz.I am like haaaaaii bado i cant see land. Angaliang that TV thing, manzee we are sijui only half way through the Ocean.So i angalia my ticket info and yenyewe i see we are supposed to land at 4 45pm. So i call one of the flight attendants and tell her there is something realy wrong with my TV screen juu it is showing we are only half way, and yet we are supposed to be landing anytime.Manzee she gave me those smile of ????? poor brother.Luckily the fly chik sitted to me was swatching.I was so pissed off yaani gunduaing we have like six more hours.
Hee this mamboz of changing tyme pataad me mapema bana.

(#59 (permalink))
kriptonite

Default RE: Mjinga Mimi - 12-08-2001, 01:48 PM

mine started kwa ndege the chick(stewardess)is to ask me what i want and i ask her ati how much will cost me?all she said was first time ah! lax payphone si kama za home when someone picks up bob inaingia the quaters i lost going from phone to phone haya answering machine kwa airport tu!the phone is picked up then hangup aaah!manze i'd sparked!!!!to be continued.....calling whip cream shaving cream

(#60 (permalink))
MissK

Default RE: Mjinga Mimi - 12-08-2001, 08:51 PM

I remember the first time plane trip with a rela who would not let me remove the tray from the arm rest. Ati defacing property...