Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD

big noyd

Default RE: LONDONER TO EVIL TWIN... OVER.....DO YOU READ ME??? - 08-13-2001, 02:01 PM

in the beginning there was a post.............

khalayi

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-13-2001, 08:10 PM

Lol sup...

Hata mimi, I drank my tea with that little straw the first time it was given to me.
Baadaye, I ate some fruits and I threw a huge heap of peels in the flower garden to give the plants mbolea.
Then when I started working in the cafeteria, I didn't know which coins were nickels, dimes ... so I would take long minutes staring at those coins trying to differentiate them - that time there is a long angry and hungry crowd of students waiting to get in and eat.

londoner

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-15-2001, 07:16 PM

to waweru:
good on ya mate !!

let me wacha hating on you and continue with my thread in peace. i don`t want to haribu this thread so i choose to IGNORE..

ANYWAY BACK TO BIZNIZ:

i also remember the 1st time i fika-d, there was this tendanciy of going for shopping with a calculator so i could convert into kenyan shillings. NEVER EVER DO THAT, YOU WILL NEVER BUY STUFF..

i ended up seeing figures that were so long and that was a haste for. i am sure some of you a KUMBUKA doing that.

LONDONER

cinderella

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-16-2001, 01:45 AM

lol
thats just you londoner....

slowbutsure

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-16-2001, 02:41 AM

I was fascinated by the Newyork Gerezzano bridge
to me, the bridge still remains one of the wonders of modern
technology.

biwotmoi

Default RE: LONDONER TO EVIL TWIN... OVER.....DO YOU READ ME??? - 08-16-2001, 02:56 PM

waweru wacha uwongo!!!!
you are ever broadcasting to us how stinking rich you are...on all posts..wacha ujanja mbaya hapa

binti

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-16-2001, 06:10 PM

By the way, you kiratu or kiatu shut up! I know you are too embarrased and that is why you dont wanna hear this topic. Guys check this out, I know this guy, I have talked to him kwanza, he is such a shao and he shrubs like nobody's busines. Just lenga what he says! Moron.

slowbutsure

Default to guest, - 08-16-2001, 08:15 PM

thanks for the correction!
i kind of got mixed up.
Thanks.

wsup

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-17-2001, 05:14 AM

the highways were the first ones to suprise me on my way to go home

hater

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-17-2001, 10:11 PM

pssst!! over here LONDONER!MAAN waweru is dissing you again manze what you gon do? can't let him play u.(moments later)WASUP WAWERU just came from londoner and he's talking maaaad... you know what about you