Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD

Bingi

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-09-2001, 05:50 PM

Hehe! am sure she chekid the container and was like "WhoDunIt"

ashley

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-09-2001, 08:54 PM

Hey,

What are you semaing, manze i thought you had to pay for the food they serve on the plane. So me being a mjinga, i said am sawa when they asked me if i wanted something to eat. Wacha i fikad stato, i told my buddies who met me at the airport that i had not fed for two days so i was starving. They just looked at each other and exchanged smiles.

I came to gundua myself when i was flying domestic that the dish is already included in the fare. But Hey, we have to start somewhere

Nubian queen

Send a message via ICQ to Nubian queen
Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-09-2001, 10:35 PM

Kui, as someone on Mashada wisely said- Work smart not hard and I chose to implement that ages ago, extra job? Pshaw! unless Kenya's economy depends on it!!!

Secondly, it's been said that hard work never killed somebody, so I figure.........why don't YOU try it, instead of rubbishing other peoples efforts, unleash a plot.........I promise we won't shred you.......it's not a gurantee though.

mummies_boy

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-10-2001, 08:54 AM

Okay people, nuff said. Now can we get back to the topic at hand? Seems that some people don't even have to fika abroad to embarrass themselves, just getting onto a plane is enough, eh Ashley?

londoner

Default WATU WANATAKA KUNIWEKA UNDER FIRE - 08-11-2001, 04:42 AM

clueless pole someone is dragging your name into this thread,without thinking.

now whatz da BABA with this jammaa kiratu ????
if you want biff with me don`t drag innocent people in.

TO EVERYBODY
i am jaribu-ing to post something people can enjoy and at the same relate to, ama niaje?????

the aim of mashada is to forget about jobo/chuo/wife/husband and free your mind. doesn`t have to be serious issues all the time. i think guys have ENOUGH of that in the REAL WORLD OUT THERE. guys sometimes want just to have some fun a laugh or two, not taking VITU PERSONAL.I HOPE YOU GUYZ UNDERSTAND ..ama..???

Kiratu .....wai wai wai !!!! i really want to tusi you kabisa. kama mbaya mbaya!!!lakini, my NEW ADOPTED MOTTO is mchekoz, non violence & bila matusi and taking things EASY coz too much upuz out there
lets stop putting each other down when we try something. if you believe you have something better than what i`ve posted..GOOD FOR YOU...COME ON, GO ON...... POST IT FOR WANANCHI TO DISCUSS......I WILL BE HAPPY TO CHIP IN AND SAIDIA YOUR THREAD IF I CAN (ukweli).

as for me getting another jobo, i am sure WE ALL WORK HARD, OR let me speak fro myself.i work hard throughout the year. it`s SUMMER WATU, time for me to RELAX KIDOGO rather than work MORE jobs. time to put on my tu-shades enjoy those rays,shorts you don`t get to wear,chuck that tenje, skiza ngoma pale nje while roasting NYAGUAZ and enjoying my tanyeez(tuskers)ama fosters then invite my jammaz to chill out and enjoy. if i choose to browse the net, KIRATU mashada si yako peke yako!! NI YA KILA MTU.

MASHADA COMMUNITY HAVE A NICE REMAINIG SUMMER,......YES EVEN YOU KIRATU.....

LONDONER

Philosopher

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-11-2001, 08:03 AM

That's the same flight i used to London too. Then came the thing of changing flights....the last connection was kinda tough though but i sailed through and wasn't unfortunate enough like a buddy of mine who pitiad hell.

First, the jamaa who was to get him a ticket back home got him one to Memphis instead of Kansas. That was mistake number one and he hadnt realised it early enough to save the situation. So like at 6 his agent fikad with that ticket and he was to leave at kedo 8.....n'wayz the agent told him ati when he fikas Memphis he'll get a cheap ticket for like 50 bucks or something to KC........sawasawaz he kubalid.

On fikaing Memphis mazee the ticket is like a whooping 400 bucks coz it's on a short notice, the guy was pissed vibaya and that was about all he had.....haya the saga continues, the flight is leaving in the next 30 minutes and he hadnt been maliziwad stuff. By the time he got to the boarding gate it was too late, the ndege had hit out.

woi woi....he went back to jitetea and was told the next flight will be the next day. So he was to heng around till the break of dawn. He chull kidogo then he went back to those jamaaz and they gave him a place to stay, dinner breakfast and unlimited access to the hotel facilities for the night plus a calling card..............then the mjinga again almost overslept can you imagine that!!!!

Take it easy y'all and have a nice time.

waweru

Default RE: WATU WANATAKA KUNIWEKA UNDER FIRE - 08-11-2001, 03:53 PM

Londoner,

You are beginning to irritate me now. Somebody insults you and you jus turn the other cheek! We will see how far you will get with this kind of attitude. Don't reward hatred with love and compromise, return it with double hatred. Or do you have to depend on women like Nubian Queen and Ciru to defend you? Come on! Be a man, be Total Man!!!!!!

londoner

Default LONDONER TO EVIL TWIN... OVER.....DO YOU READ ME??? - 08-12-2001, 03:11 AM

[font size="1" color="#FF0000"]LAST EDITED ON Aug-12-01 AT 03:19AM (GMT)[/font][p]
sasa where have you come from YOU???????i have just started a new beginnig in life. being PEACEFUL,NON VIOLENT & bla bla bla

OK...nimejaribu lakini siwezi. KAMA MBAYA MBAYA. you want my EVIL TWIN TO TALK, WELL & GOOD. bring out the GUNzzzz

LONDONER`S EVIL TWIN ....................

kama niku-chomoa X-FILES unataka waweru, nisawa tu.don`t worry, it`s a 2 way street. hata mimi NIME-BOEKA na some of your RESPONSES...

i have been reading some of YOUR posts, my guy you are THE SHADDIEST GUY ON MASHADA.

LONDONER : NOW LOOK WHAT YOU ARE MAKING ME DO..................
i really hate bringing out my SHADOW..............

TO WAWERU:

all you think about is FALLING OUT with people, ALTHOUGH SOME TIMES una-point.

you LOVE ""preaching"" ""TRUSH"" , SOMETIMES. ATI: sijui what will happen to kenya when there is C......W.....F**k that SH*T cheap talk of yours. kwani you are the PROPHET OF DOOM. KUBAF!!!

why the HELL do you like being the BLACK SHEEP in "MOST" threads??????? kwani what happened to you in your CHILDHOOD????were you dropped on your head when you were a BABY or something???JUST ASKING(no offense)

you """""TRY""""" TO OUTSHINE BRILIANT minds like... the likes of.....you know WHO.(N & T and others)...lakini HAUWEZI (HA HA HA !!!)

why don`t you go HOME to your wife & kids and keep her warm instead of wasting your time trying to letana jua with YOUNG INTELIGENT and I REPEAT YOUNG guys, AMA some sly CATS will dethrone you.

you are just AN OLD MZEE, who loves preaching or is it YAPPING alot alot of trush out of BITTERNESS and HATRED for ONE TRIBE.wacha ukabila: WHO MUST GO...(si unajua who is always told that saying. i am not defending him)???do you think you can do a better JOB?? of course NOT. here on mashada there are POTENTIAL LEADERS who guys can think about electing as political figure, LAKINI WEWE, POLE UMEHATA SANA!!!!you are lucky MASHADAITES don`t know your TRUE IDENTITY, otherwise they would STONE the likes of YOU, PROPHET OF DOOM.

GROW UP....ooopppps , YOU ARE ALREADY OLD!!!

if i am the AUTHOR of a post ..tafadhali KI-BABA KEEP YOUR TIRED OPINION OUT OF MY, MY POSTING, you sick excuse of a HUMAN. you are a waste of GOOD SKIN.

you must be one old boring "DADDI" who goes to bars,gets drunk YELLS just to SHOW OFF what he has just to make a point: READ MY ARTICLE:FLOSSING, i was talking about YOU. how the hell can you start bragging about what you own just to make/put a point across.WHY????????????there are some of us who have done things nyumbani lakini we opt to KEEP IT TO OURSELVES.

nilianza KUKUSHIBA ZAMANI SANA, i tried to hint lakini.......

you SHADDY OLD MEAN BITTER MZEE ""SIMON SAYS: GET THE **** *** "" .

go ""preach"" your funny AGED political ideologies to ROCKS , thats if they want to hear you BORING ........

LONDONER`S EVIL TWIN SIGNING OUT.........................

oh, did i say you are BORING BEYOND......YOU SHADE !!

TO LONDONER: why did you summon me??

waweru

Default RE: LONDONER TO EVIL TWIN... OVER.....DO YOU READ ME??? - 08-13-2001, 11:33 AM

Londoner,

Yeah! Thats more like it. There is no use of pretending to be nice all the time, posting 'safe threads' in order not to be controversial! Be honest with yourself. But I can't help wondering why you want to mislead Mashadites as to your true nature:

1) If you are such a peace loving human being, why would you want to stone me to death? Could it be that you are just a violent hypocrite masquerading as a prince of peace and 'nice' threads?

2) Why do you seem to sit on the fence, attacking Moi and at the same praising him? Could you be hoping for a handout, in the true Youth-for-Kanu/NDP style? Lemme just warn you in advance that KANU is broke this time around!

3) I am not trying to score any political points on Mashada; we are already doing this on the ground. And again this is not the place to spot any potential leaders. Such leaders are already out there mingling with the wananchi. nb: Anybody who cannot give his/her real name is already displaying a disturbing level of dishonesty. So, wacha ufala.

4) I am here to irritate people like yourself into action because apparently you are brain dead as far as real issues are concerned! Kickstart your dormant brain, if you know what I mean.

5) I have never said in this forum that I have alot of money, but if that is the impression you got, so be it; in anycase, I might as well tell you now that I am aiming to be a billionaire in the near future! But I guess a simple mind like yours might not comprehend that the reason why we have money is not so as to 'floss' or to admire it, but to be of service to others. Until you learn that lesson you will remain a toiling slave in London.

6) Learn simple spelling before you post your ****face topics e.g. Trash, Intelligent etc. Or is this your version of the Queen's English considering that you are now sooooo excited to be in London, you 'civilised' Londoner.

sup

Default RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD - 08-13-2001, 11:52 AM

From the plane maisha was just wrong. I was given some hot coffee and a small red straw so i put 1+1 and decided to drink tha coffee with the straw. Next was finding booze in the vending machine. Booze or soda, this was a no brainer. I bought the beer only to find it tasted like cough syrup.....kumbe root beer sio pombe!!!