Old 23rd September 2009, 04:15 PM

CATHREEN is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Redi wa Kandara View Post
This fight was illuminating!!

I had thought that Prettyboy (Floyd) would make minced meat out of Marquez kwanza when Marquez lambad the canvas in round 2-tehehehe! Lakini Marquez held his own bana, mpaka the 12th round!! Please note Marquez was quite smaller and Prettyboy alikuwa ameovershoot the weight requirement by 2 kgs! Poor Marquez, he had no chance from the get go.

Did you see how Prettyboy was smiling after the end of every round as he headed back to his corner? Yaani he was having a ball! Prettyboy is dynamite but for now, I don't think there is any other real opponent out there. Shane Mosley wants his arse but that's about it. Manny Pacman, the best choice, is not in the same weight class as Prettyboy so...until then, Prettyboy is DE MAN!

Next must watch fight: November 14-Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao vs Miguel Cotto!!! Life is good!
Actually it was more of a grin to me hehehe. And do you recall the time he would like direct the Marquez dude to just land a jab only in his face and the dude(Marquez) would just miss it completely.You totally have to love this dude kabisaz!