Old 23rd June 2009, 03:28 AM

FI69 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mwanaheri View Post
These peeps arrive in Kenya as refugees and a week later they have kenyan passport, drivers licence, ID hata their kiddos are enrolled in schools with kenyan birth certificates etc etc. How is that possible?? mnajua jibu.

Lately kwa news you read how they are threatening the gava with repurcussions tsk.. ( MY ASS!) if they donīt remove the military( Kenyan) on the borders, mara ati kwasababu Kenyans are cooperating with the US with the issues of curbing terrorism in East Africa. I wonder why the borders are not yet closed for this warias. Why do we help this backstabbers?

Look around they are everywhere.. Easich ukienda umevaa jeans na we ni manzi u get dirty looks from these osama wanabees, Hurlingham, Kileleshwa, Westy kwote hawa ngamia grazers washafika. Tao yote ni yao. The same is happening to Coast and other major towns.. they are buying every property on sale while sisi tunazubaa.

And to make it worse they are now using kenyan soil to train taliban wanabees... ati their dream is to turn the of whole East Africa into a taliban state WTF!!. Siwapandisii its all in the newspapers.

We Kenyans need to unite tuwache ukabila mob.. ili tuweze okoa our beloved motherland. Our forefathers gave their lives for this country and us we are letting chutis and warias to own it while our own peeps are living in like roaches. Shame on us all !!!
I agree 100% with you, we seep politics wake up politics eat drink cheap politics n corruption sijua mahindi sijui petroleum WTF !!!! while somalis are taking over, the next thing watakuwa kwa mlango yako saying toka tumenunua hii nyumba with there AK 47