This is the handle of the possibly fake Onyango Oloo:
The handle was made in 1999 and his last post, under this handle, was 2005.
Is this the loose cannon in mashada?
Mashada Forums - View Profile: Onyango Oloo
Look at these posts:
Greetings to All Mashadites
this should be WONDERFUL NEWS to some
OO got me kicked out of a very liberal website
Question to Onyango Oloo
Do I ? shaks I didnt know that let me check... My watch shows I still khave 24 hours in a day and 7 days in a week. That is why I can only afford to log onto Masahda..
But apparently I dont have as much time as you do. Judging from the I number of browser windows you have open at this very moment.. kinda line 4 for every discussion.. copy paste ..copy paste mpaka the comp hangs.. My guess would be that a wrist watch watch from Montreal "yawa" should be having like 29hours in a day. But do you say !
Mara sijui ...
Jaluo Dot Com
Home
vitimbi.com
www.Nationaudio.com
EastAfrican Standard
RCBowen.com
KNY
mlevi.com
www.Kenyanthisnthat.com
Jaluo Dot Com
KIKUYU.COM - Powered by eve community
Home
Welcome to Browning Seed
etc etc
Actually I could help you out.
Option One
I could write a java script for you so that you can post your essays in all those discussion forums .. all at the same time... Yep just one click of a button. All you have to do is embed the logon page URL for every site you visit plus your logon within the script. After that all you do is write the essay within the script and hit "POST"...
And the thinkg post for you in all the 100 plus websites that you post to..,..
Option two
Alternatively I could create for you a website..
www.Onyango-Oloo.Montreal.ca
Then you could start an ONLINE LIBRARY where we can all visit when you want to SLEEP without taking sleeping pills...
Lakini before I give that to you "ABSOLUTELY FREE" ... "What is the significance of "Montreal" in your signature ?
This is totally different, but what in the world is this?
MASHADA STALKER