06-23-2008, 04:17 AM
Originally Posted by Mishky
hahahahaha kamtu kameiva...Lol..! ati how can someone tell me i need to be informed....@ Frag. Dont be so emotional and u dont even own a dic.k unless u telling me u hamphrodito ama TS. Being informed si matusi. U cant know kila kitu hata kama sijui uko wapi huko..( wereva u are anyway)....wat am saying is that u not better than the european women who does not have a problem with the posters Di.ck in its state.
Go use all the FILTHY WORDS U CAN on the poor brothers but the bottom line is that u still lack information on this issues mummy. Come out of the tribal cacoons darling. It will help you.
Luhya's we used to say ati our women cant marry our Luo brothers but now they do. Its beyond a dic.k if u know wat i mean. So after u've sucked a circumcised dic.k wat next? Does it make u a better woman?....hahahaha wee umechizi.
Man or woman, why are you so emotional and defensive? If you are "long sleeved", that's your choice. If you are a woman with a "long sleeved" partner, that again is your choice. No one is forcing you or your partner to go have it cut. Go ahead and continue carrying around your foreskin with you without shame if you think it should continue sticking out where it is. On the other hand, please respect the views of those who think that the mere thought, let alone the sight of a foreskin is disgusting to them. Your persistent ranting and confrontation with Fraglante or anyone else about this issue makes you sound like you feel guilty that you are the not proud owner of one.