Originally Posted by Fraglante
I bet if it wasn’t for the condom you would have felt the dangling foreskin. It would have felt like a polythene bag was tied to it. I bet blowing on an uncircumcised **** would feel like blowing a balloon.
I don’t even think they need condoms, they should just tie a knot at the tip.
I can imagine the disgusting piece of skin hanging like a withering, rotting decomposing… thing!
I bet even those who are carrying that thing around with them are embarrassed about it. They cannot stand up and own up to it. I dare them to.
Yes am hating! How can someone tell me that I need to be “informed”???? Pure idiocracy!
hahahahaha kamtu kameiva...Lol..! ati how can someone tell me i need to be informed....@ Frag. Dont be so emotional and u dont even own a dic.k unless u telling me u hamphrodito ama TS. Being informed si matusi. U cant know kila kitu hata kama sijui uko wapi huko..( wereva u are anyway)....wat am saying is that u not better than the european women who does not have a problem with the posters Di.ck in its state.
Go use all the FILTHY WORDS U CAN on the poor brothers but the bottom line is that u still lack information on this issues mummy. Come out of the tribal cacoons darling. It will help you.
Luhya's we used to say ati our women cant marry our Luo brothers but now they do. Its beyond a dic.k if u know wat i mean. So after u've sucked a circumcised dic.k wat next? Does it make u a better woman?....hahahaha wee umechizi.