poko-hunter

Default Kihitimisho! - 06-23-2008, 01:04 AM

Words of wisdom...sometimes when u feel like life in the US is a *****, it only takes a few encouraging words from your brother to keep you on the right track...love u bro...safe journey back to Nai.

wacha nimalize this hadithi...

Loresho is one hell of a porsche place. To think less than a mile away is the poor slum of Kangemi and Sodom...its tru that there are only 2 tribes in Kenya, the rich and the poor.

I sat there in KJQ gazing at nothing in particular. i was in deep thought. Thinking about my lack of empathy towards a beautiful gal who's only request was for me not to forget her...she was only asking for a phone call later on that night and to see me one last time before i headed back to the City Of Brotherly Love a.k.a Philadelphia. i was also thinking about my folks who were surely gonna give me a serious talk about being focused and the risks of random drunk sex in the 21st century.

"Fnck it!" I told myself.
"Mzee will only be mad at me for a few days. Besides, Christmas is 2 days away and the elections are on the 27th."

I released the clutch of KJQ while simultaneously pressing on the accelerator...3 seconds later i was in gear 2...9 seconds later i was in gear 3...i cranked up the volume on the cassette player...the song that was playing was "Me Julie" by Shaggy.

The song reminded me of my BBW back in Philly...for some reason, thinking about her plump breasts and round yellow arse had my adrenaline pumping.

I drove over the Kangemi fly over like a mad man...teremkad down to Waiyaki way and literally had the pedal of the accelerator attached to the floor of the car. I made sure i stayed on the right lane of Wiayaki way...u know that the left lane is uneven coz of the lorries...

nikapita co-operation...i took the 87 exit...took Gakobu road and alas, i was at home...

I parked KJQ back in the garage and headed to the main house ready for my date with destiny...mzee was really gonna tetesha me.

as i entered the living room, i sensed some tension in the atmosphere. KTN news at 9 had just started on the Teli and Raila was talking about how he would make "kodi ya nyumba" obsolete.

Mzee being a landlord, was clinching his fists cursing at the current P.M.

"Mere inu iguthukia vururi wothe," he yelled.
(Translation: This Jaluo will fnck up the entire country!)

From the look in his eyes i knew i was off the hook for Raila was the culprit of the day and not the mighty PH.

I grabbed myself a plate of dinner, waved my folks goodnight and headed to my cave.

I hurriedly consumed my plate of githeri and proceeded to text my Rhonda. "Hope you had a good time!" was all i cud come up with.

I waited for what seemed like a lifetime for the reply and then it finally came...
"PH, i cant stop thinking about you!"

I nervously paced around my cave thinking of a reply after which i gave up and retired on my 'makuti' couch. I simply could not take the emotional demand of the text message....i guess Rhonda would have to be just another gal in my sexual adventures.

Delete was the only sensible action my medula could process...delete her phone number, delete her texts, delete her from my brain...
little did i know that i had her email address edged between 2 credit cards in my wallet... ;-)

THE END

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Last edited by poko-hunter : 06-23-2008 at 01:47 AM.