first of all...burudikeni..
second...i'm soo in love with BBW...Big Beautiful Women...i Just baduad a Jill Scott and i have never had such good k.u.m.a
third..let me introduce you to my father's 1978 Nissan Datsun similar to the one below...
wacha nienedelee hadithi...
it was around 7pm when i decided to take lovely Rhonda home.
I went into the main house and got the keys to my dad's 1978 Nissan Datsun, got out, went to the garage (ya mabati mind you) and took out my father's other love...KJQ-575!
i panguzad the dead leaves on the bonnet and windshield, checked the tires, checked if it had ngata/petrol/gas...tena nikaenda kuita my squeezy from my cave.
"Weh, Rhonda! gari iko tayari! Vaa suruali tuende!" I said.
"I'm already dressed! I just need a kiss from you." she answered.
I obeyed her command and gave her my trademark i-might-call-you kiss! the kind of kiss that flirts between affection and lust...you know what i'm talking about...
..nilifungua gate,nikaingia gari and wekad an old reggae mix tape...akina Shabba and Buju...KJQ haina CD player...we chomokad onto Gakobu Road and into Waiyaki Way...KJQ-575 was responding to every squeeze of the accelerator and every turn of the wooden steering wheel. we took the exit to Kangemi....teremkad that mlima, made a few turns and ended up to the porshe neighborhood that my Rhonda lived.
"Park like right here on your right!" said Rhonda.
Kumbe she didnt want me to park infront of her gate...i dont blame her though...maybe she was ashamed of my father's KJQ...or maybe she was protecting mighty PH from the wrath of her dad. Whatever the reason, i obeyed...
I stopped KJQ some few meters from her house. we exchanged saliva, international phone numbers, email addresses and facebook contacts...somehow i felt like my heart was melting towards this new broad! was she the new Njeri in my life (Njeri was this mama who had me sprung when i was in form 2. alikuwa anasema niruke nauliza 'how high?')
....i watched her walk towards her father's house and at the same time asking myself if i should just crumple the piece of paper with her email address and facebook contacts and toss it out the window...or should i refrain from my usual behavior and keep her contacts.
to my surprise, i folded that piece of paper and placed it in my wallet...right between my Wachovia Credit Card and my American Express card...
...To Be Continued.