Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 05-18-2008, 09:18 PM

Originally Posted by lipstick jungle View Post
dont u just hate it when u decide to be honest with a guy and tell him wats going on with you in regards to past relationships u had before u met him and the put everything out of context and totaly miss the point and misinterpret everything? arrrgh!
now why on earth would you want to bring up past relationships with the current boyfie?
if you had an abortion, maybe.
if you got married and divorced, maybe.
lakini talking about dudes you dated in the past is just a no go zone.

tena this scenario this guy described, his chick basically told him ati she was emotionally involved with another guy the same time she was dating him, and she only picked him because the other guy was not really interested in her. yaani she's telling him he wasn't first choice, she just settled for him. if i was a guy i wouldn't be thrilled about that.
in fact forget about being a guy. if things were reversed and the guy told her the same thing, the relationship would be over so fast.

Atendaye dhati kweli hachelei neno