Default 04-17-2008, 12:58 AM

as I said before, there are those who look for employment and those that are employed.
ati looking for fastes cyber cafe!!
But because you guys can never do anything constructive, then wait for people like us to do maendeleo for you guys.
You talk like the biggest fool ever seen on earth. whom are you trying to impress with your standard two internet skills??
we have talked time and time again about the situation of our falling infriustructure. lakini jangili kama wewe wanaona hao ndio wanajua , you cannot even feel ashamed writting that here.
when we needed support about the condition of the kenyan infrustructure, I did not see any thread of yours, now you are telling us about internet speeds!!!
Shame on you and also those who support you. Ordinary kenyans need better infrustructure, let us see what you can do about that.
I feel much better that you should browse with speeds of 2kbps per second considering those cyber cafes have 10 computers connected to a dial up modem.
Next time, you and your friends please participate on our forums, we need votes to challenge the now expanded gorvenment, let us see how many ears will listen to our problems starting with the three dead cities, that is ,mombasa, nakuru and kisumu. let us see what plan the gorvernment has ama ni story tu.
you must be those uneducated haters who leave for the u.s to wash wazungus and lick stamps for a living then hate on kenyans back home......u must have a tweng' by now.
falamang'aa.........!!!