Lol, family!!

- Y'all had me rolling fo real!
oldmember (Translated in Luo): "jadiyana agness, mammi- adwa nyisi wach moro, ne aneni e kar miel to mano kaka in jaber! berni okalo ton'g, dendi chalo mula, to buonjoni kende miyo denda juol. Inega gi hera. Jaber bi mondo ateri dalawa mondo walalre. Kona gimoroamora ma idwaro to abiro miyi. Gona simu![/quote] - Lol, I think luo does manage to salvage the sexiness in the language too. But I'd like to read someone's translation of the letter in Swahili mufti as well. I still think Swa is sexiest!
Hermione said: "Are you sure you got it all in there? Seems short. But you're right; I've always thought jang'o was a very hott language. I won't bother making an attempt coz I'm hopeless in my mother tounge" -Yeah, I thought he was kinda short too.
KEMINOKANA (Kisii): "Omwanchu Ang'inesi, Baba ondane tiga ingotebie, nigo nakoroche na amaiso ane igoro ase ekerabu, gwa! gwa! nigo ore omonyakieni; omwansu omorero mbosa!! Ekieni kiao negechenu, ebimo biao biundire bokerwoti, ogotara buna erwoti na ogwesuma kwao nigo gwang'onchoreria eng'encho y'obotoereru. Igo ntebie omwanchi one, ninki otagochera nainche togende seito Gusii erinde tosibe gento geke tokona kogamba mono, naki ogoteba ase amang'ana ayio? Ndikere, omwana, imanyie ng'iche gokwoyia. Tomocha kong'akera!" Roflol! The "Gwa-Gwa" part was hillarious! But my kisii sistas be fine as hell, there fore I wouldn't mind talking sexy in kisii. Lakini I'm sure I'd start laughing in the middle of the talk...
[b]Fayebuzz translates: [/B
]"Agnes wapo, Sere Mana?Nakilambo nakunda kughoria, nikuwhonie ituku jingi nakwanpoiye, Meso rako idenpoiye nekunde sana, nakulomba uche nyumbeni di whone ni kii dibonye. Wanywa kii? Nakunde nikuzere vilambo ipoyie poiye, itanaa niwhange kwa sim bas kuschelewe" What language is this?
[b]Gesii-Msoto (Kalenjin): [/B
]"Kwa mwendwa Anginesi, Keletu- eka ngutavie, gwone iyoo kilavune, na wee mwanake munoo, asii.we sexi pio, sexi ta heloo. Uwanake waku ni ndivini, na conduaz sya mwee waku ni manjestiki. watembea nita wa elae. ona watheka niwoo niiiwaa llaa ndani ya loo. osa vinya na ukune waipa na mauuu maku. duuke vaa masaku kasumabani ka nyee. we asya ata? dungunie simuu uuu undavie kuilye ata?" After that salute wit a wiper sign. Then be ready for some ruff neck love making with a kao lady. utajua usiku ni mrefu." I didn't know Kaos could talk sexy too, what?! Well dayum!... Lol. I liked the Anginesi and manjestiki part, that was funny. You know- I know a fine kaleo mammi... Gesii Msoto- I'm gonna have to borrow this line right here so a bruva might get some of that kaleo luvin'! (I'm just messin', y'all.)
[b]Wantai in Patua and jamaican: [/B
]"My dear Aggnesss oohh! Afo tell you gal, I lay ma eye (deliberate singular) on you yesterday at de klobb and ma eye open! you fly for true. Your beauty de divine self. Contours dat de for your body, de majestic. Your walk, be like for royalty! your smile de make my head mad. So tell me my lovv, why you don come my village, we for sip somting small na make we yaan some more, na wetin? make a sabbi gal, and a go come sweep you off your feet like hamattan, call me oohhh! call me now!"
And in Jamaican,
"Mi sweets Agnes, me waa tell you seh mi lay my eye dem pon you inna de club yesterday and bwoy, you kriss! you sexy sah! Your beauty is devine, de countour dem pon yu body, majestic indeed! mmmhhhh dat de walkkk, a royalty walk my girl. Fi your smile, redefine sublimity inna de true sense fi mi. So tell me my girl, why yu no comm a yard, mek we sip a drink or two and talk likkle bit more? Whe yua sey bout dat? hit me up baby, just lemmi know and me a go come fi you and swoop you like a storm! kall me!" Dayum, Wantai... you've mastered this stuff, huh? Are you even Kenyan? But that was off the hook. I started getting a hang of the jamaican cuz a mammi I was dating was from those sides, specifically Antigua. I almost had it but had to kick mammi to the curb- she was playing too much. Anywho- moving on... lol.
Waithera Cherono Akoth:english still remainds the sexiest language 4 love..,apart from spanish that is..,acheni kujifanya cz i doubt ad find u talking all you jus wrote....,talking luo,kissi while making love..,hilarious..,wacha uwongo..., na MR.DYNAMIC...,kama haukucopy and paste this thread then..maze i give u credit n yes al come with you to muranga and YES...,al definately call you...,
the plan is on...,lol" Waithera, my stuff is all original, authentic, and unpublished... so no worries. Since we've settled that, how about you come nikupeleke kwetu Nyalgunga Siaya Alego Usonga basi tu sip and talk kidogo, eh?
Y'all were funny, thanks.
Dynamic
PS- WALUHYA WAKO WAPI?! Why don't y'all come and share your widsom on the lines you use on getting the mammi kwenu ingo and then get them to inzala munzu a little bit?