Originally Posted by Msoto
What do you seek to gain by painting such a bad picture of Islam? Are you seeking more converts to Christianity by this action?
Everyone has a right to choose what to believe, it becomes deplorable when others are busy trampling on others' right to this belief.
Whenever you are reviewing any quote or providing it as evidence. It is important to know in what context that quote was written...............
We have no way of being certain who God will decide enters his kingdom, it would be foolish to deceive oneself and believe that by following the bible Christians will get into heaven. This kind of blind approach is also criticized in the bible.
Lastly, even the devil can quote scripture.
Originally Posted by Msoto
This is the one reason why i don't post frequently on this site, some people are just hell bent on side-tracking issues. If you want to discuss Kibaki's father death so much and you would like my opinion on it simply start a thread and have my name for it and I will provide you with a view point.
Really do I go out and begin mud slinging others posts? No...if you have an issue address it in the relevant forum.
kudos for trying, dr msoto, lakini you can't do much here. there's a brain virus going round mashada. symptoms include baseless hatred and obsessive, repeated posting about the same thing in every forum possible. the hated thing could be women, men, luos, kikuyus, kalenjins, christians, muslims or blacks. doesn't matter to the hater. his mission is holy

anyways, ukweli tu, we should hurumia akina matiba. when a dude behaves like this it is usually because something is not going right in his life. badala ya kudeal na hiyo issue, anadeflect frustration yake onto something different.
Originally Posted by KENNETH MATIBA
Your frankness is appreciated, but I am on a mission, a mission to open the eyes of christians, who are asleep. Many christians assume that islam and christianity are similar, and that we worship the same person, but I am here to say that islam is a whole nother animal, and a dirty one for that matter.
i was talking to an overzealous zambian brother a few hours ago. he sounded just like you, matiba. in five minutes flat, he managed to turn the whole room of africans against him. in fact people were not sure he was completely alright in the head, if you know what i mean.
my intention is not matusi, just want you to realize how other people are seeing you. hii style yako ni off putting sana. after one or two posts, the only people who are listening to you are the ones who want to fight with you.
there's obviously something disturbing you, and i don't think it has anything to do with religion. mbona usichukue some time off to address the issue? the internet will still be here when you get back.