Originally Posted by matthias
German families are looking for young women to come to Germany for one year to help them taking care of children. For the Au Pairs it is the challenge of foreign exposure, diving into a different culture, that makes the thrill! If you are interested and below the age of 25, contact us at Nairobi, South B, Tel. 558054. Tabasamu Au Pair Agency
wacha ujinga dont fool the ladies av been an aupair myselfe its craize hell living under mateso na slavery just because germans av cash they dont av to pick on innocent poor girls form africa esp kenya y dont they like nigerians coz they are tough and dont entertain nonesence pliz look for another job leave kenyan girls to survive at home or else let them come to germany as something else lakini sio aupair am taking from experience its a lie no doubt i agree with brownsugar ni mateso tupu cant u look for clever girls too and give them scolarship than mateso wewe wacha ujings i bileave ur a kikuyu who is just interested in money and dont care about anything else i hate it!!! damn **** ****in lier stop lying to masupu wetu shenzi type