poko-hunter

Default 08-02-2007, 06:47 PM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
WHEN!!!! Hebu harakisha bwana...this suspense is just too much
sawa basi

Part 3….

We chapad 2 shots each of Jose at the expense of Papa who was trying to impress his lady friends. At this point the world around me was getting blurry and slow. Yap! I was drunk!

(From this point on, I shall only tell you the bits and pieces I remember. The mind can play tricks on you so if they sound exaggerated, please excuse me.)

As the rest proceeded to the dance floor to dance to some Swizz Beatz, I was left at the bar just ng’ethiaring at my empty glass of tequila. That’s when I heard this sweet voice on my left ear accompanied by a fruity erotic perfume.

“Mind if I buy you a drink?”

I turned around in search of the source of the sweet smell and voice. That’s when our eyes locked, mine and hers, and I found myself looking into the eyes of a beautiful white lady.

She was approx. 5’ 4” 165lbs.
Her hair was long and brown, her eyes…oh my Lord!
Her eyes were so enticing.
Her cleavage revealed her well-rounded breasts.

I didn’t know what to do men!!! The alcohol in me only permitted a smile and some excitement in my loins. Baba Kanush, my penis, was still alive and kicking.

In actual fact, it was Kanush who reminded me that I could talk.

"Say something you dumbass! Look at those breasts!" said kanush!
Kanush somehow managed to relay a message to my brain for my mouth to open and as soon as it did, i said these words..

“Sure! Only if you promise to dance with me after the drink."

(p.s. you know very well in the club the musik is soo loud that you have to speak next to someones ear and the mama had bent over to listen to what I had to say. Oh my Lord! Those breasts!)

“That’s no problem,” she added.

I offered her my seat and I proceeded to stand. I disguised my drunkenness by leaning on the bar. I just couldn’t get my eyes off her. I couldn’t believe I had managed to pull this of without initiating.

“You’re a good dancer. Saw your lil’ show earlier. Loved it,” she said.
“Thank you.”
“I just love men with dreadz. Can I touch ‘em?”
“Sure!”

She giggled in excitement as she ran her hand thro my hair.

“I’d like to pull them.” She added.
“That can be arranged. What’s your name?” I asked.
“I’m Alison. What’s your name?”
“Poko. Poko Hunter”
“Is that African?”
“Yes my dear!”
“Oh, I’ve never been with an African before. Is it true what the say? That when you’ve had an African you never turn back.”
“Hahaha. i donno! its up to you to find out! Whats your number?”

She was playing hard to get but after some coaxing and some good conversing, we exchanged numbers as the club was about to close. we didn't even have a chance to dance so we finished our drinks and I walked her out as I waited for my crew to get out. I don’t remember our conversation outside the club but all I remember was her grabbing my shirt and pulling me towards her and giving me a hard juicy kiss.

“Call me!” was all she said as she was pulled away by her girlfriends.

Tune in next time for 'the Ride home in the hands of a tipsy Jackie Chan'

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Last edited by poko-hunter : 08-02-2007 at 06:55 PM.