poko-hunter

Default 07-27-2007, 07:03 PM

Originally Posted by colegero View Post
kwani how long is this dump of yours lasting...its been too long. are you ok...
mazee, u guys won't believe what happened to me when after i took a dump. my ka-neighbor invited me over 4 some beers. he said he was feeling kinda low and needed someones company and poko was there for a buddy.

wacha tuendelee....

so we ingiad the club. paid our $10 cover charge amidst the thumping music. i beleive it was Fergie's 'Glamorous' that was playing and we were indeed looking glamorous...poko had his lucky light brown casual shirt and lucky blue jeans (this jeans have worked wonders for me. whenever i wear this jeans, i either get laid or i get away with a crime. remember this storo

Being Kenyan comes in Handy!

i was wearing them jeans)

on my feet were my other lucky charms, my Saharaz.

K.J, Papa and Jackie chan were also looking fresh and clean shaven. u'd have thot we were some hot-shot celebrities. yaani all eyez were on us. the single ladies were evaluating each one of us, and the committed ones were wishing they were single. Mind you all this is happening during those few mili-seconds that you step into the club. that ka-moment that your putting your ID and change back into your wallet.

as u know how we do as Kenyan's, we headed str8 for the bar. K.J was throwing the first round. he got Coronaz for all except me. he knew i loved my Coors Light and he didn't disappoint. we all sipped our beers in sync as we evaluated the sexy women and the men who posed as our potential competition.

the club had its fair share of cutties and the men around looked like hip-hop-artist-wanna-bees. some had fake ice, others had bundles of $5 and $1's trying to imitate the Jay-Z's and T.I's who unlike them, have bundles of $100 and $50's. i made eye contact with an akataa to my left. a Keisha Cole look alike. i decided to play it cool and let my eyes do some more roaming and determine potential women who i'd try to make a move on.

all 4 of us spread out for our individual hunt for potential Pum Pum. Jackie Chan loves him some blondes so he was headed str8 to a group of 3 with the speed similar to a torpedo. Papa loved them yellow and was trying to dance with a Blasian (a pointee. half black, half asian hence blasian). K.J loved them big and plump and they were in plenty 2. and I...I don't discriminate.....TO BE CONTINUED.

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Last edited by poko-hunter : 07-27-2007 at 10:18 PM.