Thread: kahawa sukari
mugithimadness

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 04-05-2005, 10:41 PM

Manze trafaglar...Shuge has been home for like 10yrs and still counting...those days when it was just bushes alafu jamaas started jengaing houses...yap! seen them come and go...

I jua kina mark, ngugi, a chica called nancy...heheheh...peninah, sammy, mwende...hmmm...wako wengi...what i didn't like was those airhead condis who thought sijui they were hot....

J.C...manze i dig you about those ma3's .....dang i hated those thingies....sometimes i had to ride those ma3's on sundays from tao like at 3pm...aki by the time i shukad...you've been kanyagwad..mara a guy was grinding his deki on your ass..mara i don't know a mama has a toi who's wailing in your ears...i HATED the way they'd stop at every stage to beba peeps and the mathrees were full like a nonesense..heee...those were gruesome times....ngai fafa! Lakini we've kujad from mbali.

Buju only had nice hewa...until other nisso's started wekaing hewa...i used to tegea buju morning when am going jobo coz they'd play some slow jamz...heheheh..lol! Lakini i hear it no more....

Those days of calabash..manze my zaks would go nuts coz it was so freaking hard to go to sleep with those loud bands they chezad....manze my bro would hepesha me esp when K.U jamaaz would be at calabash...alafu that ka pub in wendani called Jostem...manze the times i've kulad blackout in that ka joint...when you were msoto you couldn't even afford to go the jambo grill on thika rd...shooo!

Kahawa for life!

MM