KISSY

Default RE: # 9 AREA CODE EASTLEIGH MASSIVE: memories - 03-18-2004, 11:37 AM

wee rashad we ni wa kwetu bana
i kumbuka yusuf madoggy.na hapo garage ya bus ya kwenda oshago near B.P gass station.manze my books were stolen and always find them with a classmate who bought them from garage.
i remember also going all the way to jogoo road to buy mafuta ya taa when there was shortage.i also remember wonder pot.also u remember that bar in section 7 called mirangi. there was a hospital called mother and child hapo carlif.

manze me i was a muslim during ramadhan and a christian during chrisi.i used to eat bajia hapo inje ya primo.guru nanark na doni pia maina wanjigi,we used to dharau those schools.
manze i remember them days the matatus had alarm and we could tell a mat from miles away without seeing it.jus the hewa was enuff to recognize the mat.

manze that pumwani road claimed many lives of students.i remember they had to put bumps.
rashad,u used to go fishing?and me i used to vuka fence when i am lae

joo that road to ainsworth when it rains we used to anguka chini kwa matope.
there was always a army of people trekking to industrial area. passing through pumwani,k.j shauri then jogoo road then to industrial

i used to see them kanjo recruits maching daily morning.
i confess my freinds used to still maembe.
did u use to buy those sticker za wrestling and akina undertaker na hitman na bull dog. me i was adicted to them

rashad,did u use to eat tambu na pia did u use to hand hapo samburu electronics

manze easich is the place to be

put 5 karats in ma gilr ear living life without fear----juicy notorious b.i.g