>poured out all the filth in your heart. Go to the back of the
>room and face the wall. I think you need a time out being the
>two year old you are.
>Let me begin by not apologizing. You say that I make you hate
>Christians but anyone can see you hate us but are just trying
>to blame someone for your hate. If you feel that, you do not
>like Christians that is your business I could really care
>less. The sahanis of ugali in my digzs will not increase.
> The era of people spewing trashy vibe on Christians is over
>bunny and the sooner you recognize it the better for.
> Who in the world do you think you are to even think you can
>advise me on what to say or how to say what I say?
>You think this is your grandmothers kitchen! You came in here
>and vibe rubbish and expect me to keep quiet?
>Does your father or your mother pay for my use of Mashada?
>Or does you father or mother own Mashada? how many shares do
>they have
>Do we sleep or shower in the same house for you to know am a
>kihii?
>Jaribu wengine lakini mimi unikome na unikome kabisa. I am a
>different kind of Christian am not afraid of foolish people
>like you and those little demons in that head of yours. I have
>told you the way things are and if you do not want to listen
>thats yours .And if Mashada is your only source of
>entertainment, you need help. Not all of us are here for your
>entertainment I suggest you stay away from my post if you
>dont feel them.
>If you want to continue hating Christians because of me thats
>yours. It just shows how intelligent you are giving up
>everlasting life because u hate people like me .if you want
>to burn in hell thats yours dont try and blame me for your
>choices,
>as for nyawera= you are always looking to insight against
>christians so ill justt ignore you
>sanaa comparing me to pinapps( i dont know what to say)
>>i know you have good intentions show me where and give me
>>scriptural references and i will change thats all
Matthew 5:
38You have heard that it was said, Eye for eye, and tooth for tooth.[g] 39But I tell you, Do not resist an evil person. If someone strikes you on the right cheek, turn to him the other also. 40And if someone wants to sue you and take your tunic, let him have your cloak as well. 41If someone forces you to go one mile, go with him two miles. 42Give to the one who asks you, and do not turn away from the one who wants to borrow from you.
43You have heard that it was said, Love your neighbor[h] and hate your enemy. 44But I tell you: Love your enemies[i] and pray for those who persecute you, 45that you may be sons of your Father in heaven. He causes his sun to rise on the evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous. 46If you love those who love you, what reward will you get? Are not even the tax collectors doing that? 47And if you greet only your brothers, what are you doing more than others? Do not even pagans do that? 48Be perfect, therefore, as your heavenly Father is perfect.