bunny22 bunny22 is offline
Senior Member
bunny22
 
Posts: 968
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA.
Report Post
Default RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post - 04-11-2005, 07:35 PM

>You little demon now that you have thrown that tantrum and
>poured out all the filth in your heart. Go to the back of the
>room and face the wall. I think you need a time out being the
>two year old you are.
>Let me begin by not apologizing. You say that I make you hate
>Christians but anyone can see you hate us but are just trying
>to blame someone for your hate. If you feel that, you do not
>like Christians that is your business I could really care
>less. The sahanis of ugali in my digzs will not increase.
> The era of people spewing trashy vibe on Christians is over
>bunny and the sooner you recognize it the better for.
> Who in the world do you think you are to even think you can
>advise me on what to say or how to say what I say?
>You think this is your grandmother’s kitchen! You came in here
>and vibe rubbish and expect me to keep quiet?
>Does your father or your mother pay for my use of Mashada?
>Or does you father or mother own Mashada? how many shares do
>they have
>Do we sleep or shower in the same house for you to know am a
>kihii?
>Jaribu wengine lakini mimi unikome na unikome kabisa. I am a
>different kind of Christian am not afraid of foolish people
>like you and those little demons in that head of yours. I have
>told you the way things are and if you do not want to listen
>that’s yours .And if Mashada is your only source of
>entertainment, you need help. Not all of us are here for your
>entertainment I suggest you stay away from my post if you
>don’t feel them.
>If you want to continue hating Christians because of me that’s
>yours. It just shows how intelligent you are giving up
>everlasting life because u hate people like me .if you want
>to burn in hell that’s yours don’t try and blame me for your
>choices,
>as for nyawera= you are always looking to insight against
>christians so ill justt ignore you
>sanaa comparing me to pinapps( i dont know what to say)

*YAWN*

 
Reply With Quote