joeNM

Default RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post - 04-11-2005, 06:41 PM

You little demon now that you have thrown that tantrum and poured out all the filth in your heart. Go to the back of the room and face the wall. I think you need a time out being the two year old you are.

Let me begin by not apologizing. You say that I make you hate Christians but anyone can see you hate us but are just trying to blame someone for your hate. If you feel that, you do not like Christians that is your business I could really care less. The sahanis of ugali in my digzs will not increase.

The era of people spewing trashy vibe on Christians is over bunny and the sooner you recognize it the better for.

Who in the world do you think you are to even think you can advise me on what to say or how to say what I say?

You think this is your grandmother’s kitchen! You came in here and vibe rubbish and expect me to keep quiet?

Does your father or your mother pay for my use of Mashada?

Or does you father or mother own Mashada? how many shares do they have

Do we sleep or shower in the same house for you to know am a kihii?

Jaribu wengine lakini mimi unikome na unikome kabisa. I am a different kind of Christian am not afraid of foolish people like you and those little demons in that head of yours. I have told you the way things are and if you do not want to listen that’s yours .And if Mashada is your only source of entertainment, you need help. Not all of us are here for your entertainment I suggest you stay away from my post if you don’t feel them.

If you want to continue hating Christians because of me that’s yours. It just shows how intelligent you are giving up everlasting life because u hate people like me .if you want to burn in hell that’s yours don’t try and blame me for your choices,

as for nyawera= you are always looking to insight against christians so ill justt ignore you

sanaa comparing me to pinapps( i dont know what to say)