Default RE: Cross road - 09-22-2006, 02:39 AM

> I met this gal bac in 98 at uon when we were starting our
>undergrad. she is a gal of my dream. the real deal interligent
>beautiful and charming.
> After graduation i opted out for graduate studies in canada
>while she started her career at posta. We engaged in lenghtly
>correspondence infact to a point where i proposed on the
>phone. i wasnt in touch with whats going on on the ground.
> After graduation i went back home. whop she looked haggard
>and i felt something fishy was going on lakini i didnt wanna
>rush to conclusion. When we were about to make love for the
>first time in a long time i noticed a scar on the belly. rite
>away ciserian. It hit me like a thundebolt
> She explained everything a bout her liason. she was lonely
>and it was an accident and all that crap. she told me the baby
>is with the mother ocha and the father is upstairs. that is
>her senior.
> After several days digesting the news. it was time to act.
>She picked him up to introduce each other. sijui nilie kozz of
>the responsibility and stigma of a bastard ama nicheke cozz i
>love kids after all larry allison the founder of Oracle is a
>bastard maybe huyu ni Orezzo wa future thats a gamble.
> Next meet the father he was an arrogant man and refused to
>meet me. "mimi na Cynthia tulimalizana". If the father is such
>an idiot what about the son??
> Sijui nifanye nini
> Niwachane na huyu manxi and move on?
> Nirudi ulaya for my masters/greener pasture.
> i forgive her and accept the reality

I like your language man, you are just too real!
Cut and run. Cut and run. Cut and run. Cut and run.

That kid right now looks very innocent. Think 20years later. If u ever kosana with him over a minor incident. It happens. You will just pop the word and call him BASTARD!. You wont even think twice!
Dont fool yourself. JUST CUT AND RUN. You have a good life ahead of you.