RE: Break ups and family -
09-14-2006, 09:14 AM
Thank u all 4 the input.
The truth is:
I can't say anything more to make anyone understand anything, I am letting it be and letting it go. It's too complicated and even if i was to try anymore, they all look at me like i am trying to spoil for them their fun. One of my sisters' is not talking to me...she has agreed to stop henging out but with reasons that i am katsiaing for her fun. For some rsn she keeps saying that her friends can no longer heng out without my ex's crew. I hv tried to understand why she cant heng out with her friends without my ex's crew but apparently its unavoidable. But mimi nimeosha mikono na nimesema sawa sawa.
I have learnt my lesson, wacha tu, when u r dating, just make sure there is are certain boundaries made when it comes 2 famo and boyfie. My abscence last year really didnt help this.
My ex's crew, they are not bad pple by the way. We used to chill out and I dont hate them or despise them at all. I just have that mentality, once u hv become an ex, u start untying from anything that was attached to ur ex. We chilled and henged out but i can't say we r tight.
And for ya'lls trying to make me think he wants to screw my sisters.... ha ha ha ha ha...that is some funny ####. I can vouch that he doesn't.
And yes, i will stop making it all abt me....whoever said that.