poko-hunter

Default conclusion... - 07-13-2006, 11:43 PM

with the wrapper/condom firm on my cock (juala lazima), she guided it into her wet tight pudesh. (i thought after you get a baby it widens but maybe shes been doing some Kegel excercises. it was like i was penyaing an anus. it was really tight!)

after like 30 seconds in the missionary position, the mama started talking in tongues. (please do not laugh). these were her exact words...

"Oooh, Lord. Oooh, Lord"
"I know i'm sinning right now but it feels soo good"
"its sooooooo good. Uuuuuuuu Lord"
"i promise i'l go to church on Sunday. I promise. I Promise"
"thank you. Thank youuuuuu for blessing him with such a cock."

salala. wacha niwaambie. nilishikwa na mshangao. it was like i'd witnessed Raila win the elections. (..oh yes. it was that shocking !!!) and she didnt stop there. she started talking dirty. really dirty.

"you nasty matha-faka. i want you. i'm gonna give you keys to my house and my new Scion. Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu yeah. Fack me. Fack me hard."

you'd have seen my pupils dilate with amazement. had i stumbled on a freak of all freaks???? "Poko, what did you get yourself into this time," i asked myself!

now the tables turned and she wrestled me and got ontop. she was ridding Baba-kanush, my penis, like a jockey trying to win a race at Ng'ong' race-course. (Si you jua how they ruka up and down on that farasi.) Kukaakaa kidogo, mwanamke akaanza kunizaba makofi; she started slapping the hell out of me.

"I'm gonna ride you till you drop." she said. she slammed those words with another slap on my left chick. as if quoting the bible she said, "i'm gonna slap you on the other side two." i tried to block but i was too late. Twaaaaaaaaaaaaaf! all i could see were stars.

before i could come to, i felt this warm sensation on my loins accompanied by another burning sensation like i was being burnt. Kumbe the mama had pata an orgasm and lost control of her sphincter muscles that regulated the bladder.

i felt the urea burn my fidhiz. luckily the mama collapsed due to exhaustion and i pushed her aside and ran to the bafu and wiped myself. i gathered all my clothes and scattered from her house naked , with the condom still on. i didnt care nor want to know what else she had planned for the night.....

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com