The real meaning Of incest -
03-29-2006, 09:02 AM
Wololo..... u guys i am in utter disblief as i am writting this. Yani i dont know what to do now.
It was like six months after i had cleared fourth form and as the norm i was celebrating my new found freedom from Exile(High School). In the after-school euphoria i was darting this chic who i had been vibbing from form two untill fourth. I had made a promise to my self that this chic must sema Nami before the year ends.
As time passed i become more and more desparate and also my advances to her became more intense. as the wise swahili men said mtulivu hukula mbivu. After i madd weekend with her in Nakuru the Shuma ililala ndani.
After that our relationship became serious n this were going well untill the next year when i had to fly out to go to uni.
When i came back after a year abroad i Found my Zak man had gotten him self a wife number two n the whole famo was happy including mathe. As kawa i was introduced to the new family n all was going great.I even went to see my chic who i had left a year ago n we were at it again. generally things were going well n i was having a blast Until...
I remeber it was a sato when fathe decided to have a get together at the crib. so we started getting the nyama ready buying the tuskers and the guest n the relatives started arriving one by one.
Soon among the guest i saw i familiar face but i wasnt sure about it. At first i ignored thiking i was high from the smoke of the nyama choma. Then i saw the face for the second time. This time i decide i must investigate who this person was. i gave the work of roatsing the nyama to my new small bro n then i followed this face.
When i came closer to this person i came to the recognise the person. Kumbe its my chic n she actually made it to the get together. I was so jazzed, i hugged her n the sneeked a quick peck before i introduced her to my immediate family. When i came to the roasting place my new bro called her by her first name n she actually turned and exchanged greetings with her....
Manze this puzzled me beyond recognition n i felt abit faint. I turned to her n asked her how did she know the guy. She went one an sayed that he is her first cousin and asked me what i was actually what i was doing at her famoz get together.
Manze this is when the reality hit me like that fimbo of the Gsu landing on the Nairobi Campus students on strike.
I felt dizzy n my vision became blurr. I i tried to hide my shoke lakini it was as visible as day light. She asked me kwani whats wrong? i looked at her sheepishly n then pointed to my dad n told her thats my dad.
She was so shocked she did not utter a single word to me. She even went on to the extent of leaving the party early n went home........
Why lie guys, i really liked this chic but coz of our ignorance we nashed like this....
So the big question is this incest