RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi -
02-09-2006, 03:44 AM
join the club,bruh.tuko wengi.
if i get a sawa miro chic who's bila drama,has considerable looks (to much mine...tehehehehe),polite personality and intelligence -did i mention BILA DRAMA? i'll be happy.
and these miro chix have attitude too.not all though,some are aight lakini beauty iz in the eyes of the beholder.
kama you find someone who connects with you in a deep level,some interests,same humour,same hobbies etc,why shouldnt you go out with them just coz theyre not black?!upuzi.narrow maindness.
az saida kaloli said,wenye wivu wajinyonge kweli.im saying this coz in dec during a bash i waz confronted ati "wots wrong with you?!ati youre feeling youre too fly to go out with a kenyan mama...weee,we've never seen you even on a lunch date with a miro chic except your siz.."
hateration mob sana.az IF i bother what mofos do with their private lives.aki pple have tyme!kama nigresses want to date martians, hamna shida.
it doeznt matter what the pigment skin colour of a human being.if you fancy 'em,do something about it.
ps:and you kenyan chix punguzeni fitina na drama.maybe that way,you'll find more brothers rushing back to youz.
no offence.
damn woman,
you have a way of making even the simplest issues sound like a state of the union address.siasa mob.
Suppermann wacha ufala. If you have had problems dating women that you felt the need to give all that advice plus blame on kenyan chicks then i think you should learn to develop some thick ass skin.
Diff strokes for diff folks.
You sound like the folks i was talking about. Someone just can't date quietly without having to come whine kenyan women this kenyan women that. This joint should be called whykenyanwomenarebadbutikeepscrawlinback.com
Ati punguzeni fitina na drama lmao. Be a man kijana and do you.All we ask is that you don't spit on your women in the process guilty ass mofo! Howz dat fer DURAMA:7