Thread
For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :)
(#
(
))
Nadia
RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) -
02-01-2006, 12:29 PM
>1) The game is about being yourself. Some people try too hard
>and others not at all.
See..I am myself all the time..it goes two ways...people either think am "over the top" or they go like.. "Nadia your crazy!" So sijui if I should show my true colors first :)
>2) A chile can be very enticing when you are just checking her
>and she is just checking you...once you jua her...its like the
>mysticism evaporates....and then you are like...if we could
>turn back the hands of time...to that time tulikuwa
>tukichekiana.
See..I think that if a guy is looking at you..or u catch him staring at you...he either likes you....or thinks your weird. If he likes you....he MUST at some point have the guts to "make his intentions clear"....hii mambo me catching u "catching glimpses".. its cute for a while....then I go like???...wtf is up with him?
>However some chiles want to act all special...like flowers
>waiting for jamaas to come around the corner...serenading them
>with pointless vibes...its 2006....chiles need to make moves
>to a jamaa.
Does that mean I shouldn't expect to be treated "specially" if I "hit on u"?..
>If you like him nadia move upto him. Or smile and wink at
>him...when you maintain eye contact. .
I think I'll wink.... :) its quirkier than smilling :)
Nadia
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Nadia
Find all posts by Nadia