For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) -
02-01-2006, 01:06 AM
The Art of Seduction,
Can't belive I am asking mashada this, but you know what...I would NEVER have the guts to ask a jamaa this in real life! So I may as well ask a message board that really doesn't know "me"
So, I am going to ask all you mashadites to answer this simple question:
For the jamaaz:
1. If a girl hit on you, would you be intimidated? And if so, why?
2. If a girl has ever hit on you, how did she do it such that it did not look "cheesy", or like she is "trying too hard"
For the chics:
1. What way have you hit on a man that gave you at least 80% response that you were expecting.
The reason why I am asking this is cause, yes, I'll admit it, I have always thought I had "MAD GAME" when it comes to getting the jamaaz I want. Lakini now there is this guy I really really like (call it a crush) who stares at me all the time, YET! He has not talked to me yet!..I am like..is he shy??..Ama??..I have noticed him for like ~4 months or less, and I think he is fly..He is kawa looking, with very fine locks!...But I am wondering, IF the reason why he is staring at me...is cause he thinks am weird? He thinks am hot? He thinks am out of his league?..He thinks am "too high maintainance"?
Why the heck hasn't he asked me out yet!
So basically I want to give him a kidogo "nudge" that is not toooooo forward, cause I mean, he is fine, he has a sawa car and all....but I am not desperate for a guy to notice me.
So how do I get him to ask me out?? :)