Playeress

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 10:15 AM

>Lakini wewe playeress...ebu keep telling your friend that it
>has got 'nothing to do with her.' and you will be leading her
>down an alley to hell..The truth is sex has got everything to
>do with the parties involved. Maybe she jus lies there and
>they guy may for we care be screwing a mattress...no
>movement, no touchy touchy, jus a plain look and maybe a
>question on whether he remembered to pay the rent!!!. Any
>wonder the guy is done in a minute or two. No sexy dressing,
>maybe no shower before sex, no titilation, the attitude she
>chomokad from kazi with, is the same she brings to bed....
>Playeresss....ebu wake up and smell the coffee

LOl,mkenya ure such a fala, ati"maybe question the guy whether he paid rent".
Well, a couple of things,
1. Why do u assume she's just a missionary person? If u passed ure KCPE u must have cheated...cuz u seem to have serious comprehension problems...I want to know where she mentioned she's only into missionary, bcuz ure whole post seems to be based on that. Assumptions assumptions.
2. Why do u assume she's in kenya?
3. Why do u assume that mamas in kenya just want it missionary??

Stop being such an Ass..........umer.