>most basic bedroom skills and hun, it has absolutely NOTHING
>to do with you....this dude just completely lacks love-making
>etiquette and dat is just so unacceptable. I would suggest u
>sit him down and talk to him abt it....dont be shy....tell him
>that he has to udnerstand chicks are different,cuz unlike
>guyz, we dont get turned on on the get go and u'de love it if
>he was more sensual, da da da. Let the guy know that ure not
>feelign this express sex. Am telling u, this will go on
>forever,and its time u put ur foot down and told him wsup.
>When it comes to love making, foreplay is about the only thing
>that differentiates us from animals.
>Aki some men............so bila adabu and SELFISH!!
>BTW, I am sure half the men in mashada are like the creature u
>described. So lame.
Playeress...I am sorry to bust your bubble, but that is way around 85% of the chicks in Kenya are. How do I know and i havent done an educational sample of them all....it shows in their attitudes concerning sex while in the states...I believe a lady can be a killer in bed without being a w hore.....But we get the same tired refrain..ohhh...that is too...ohhhhhh that is too....aahhhh...that aahhhh..the other....yaaaani its only missionary....
I am not gonna spend my hard earned dollars, taking you for a movie, keeping myself from jumping at every azz passing my eyes (and they are many and good ones!), take you for a movie, buy you flowers, buy you cologne, and then when we go bed...ati MISSIONARY PEKEE!!
Halafu the fact is, mamaz here in states (alright, am i assuming you are in states??) are quite, shall i say 'informed' about a guy's needs in bed, as Eunua said, maze they patia you game, sex acquires a whole new dimension, not just an insertion exercise. Now when a chick doez that to a guy....you gotta give it to her...She aint a w hore..jus a galfriend.. Then you are motivated to do all non sexual things..just to feel appreciated..
Lakini wewe playeress...ebu keep telling your friend that it has got 'nothing to do with her.' and you will be leading her down an alley to hell..The truth is sex has got everything to do with the parties involved. Maybe she jus lies there and they guy may for we care be screwing a mattress...no movement, no touchy touchy, jus a plain look and maybe a question on whether he remembered to pay the rent!!!. Any wonder the guy is done in a minute or two. No sexy dressing, maybe no shower before sex, no titilation, the attitude she chomokad from kazi with, is the same she brings to bed....
Playeresss....ebu wake up and smell the coffee
http://www.kenyaniyetu.com/v20/forum...ars/00001b.gif