thoz shaggable chics.if wishez were Cds... -
08-31-2005, 06:11 AM
jessicca alba:chic has nice dentals.she'z got that sweet face and she'z short (well,compared to my 6'2) so she'll staring up at you with those innocent eyez when you wanna kiss her.this one iz the going out type.i would wine and dine her.
crystal knight.guyz(i mean male mashadites,specifically),download "hiphop honeyz" and watch this chic strip for you in the tub.ama just google her.ga'damn!i would hit this one until her slave ancestors from west africa resurect to rescue her.she oozes sex appeal.no dating this one.
JLO.overrated.gasia yeye.rasa tu ndio poa.and even ive seen better as$ in my neighbourhood.ashindwe!
Mya!my my my.she iz petite in a nice way to facilitate flexible sex life.kwanza the way her thong sticks out in "case of the ex" video!ama the way she beckons with that as$ in "my love iz like wow".she iz so tiny you'll hit this while standing:put her legs around you and thrust while you walk around your crib giving her a tour.
that chic from 50cent's "21 questions".she waz also in "you got served".have you seen those lips?i would put them to good use,and i dont mean kissing them!chic iz fine sana.
sanaa.from brownsugar.i would date her and keep her.looks decent.
vivica fox.she thinks she'z all that.ashindwe.she'z an old hag anyway.
rihanna.gimme that pon de replay.nisipate huyu manzi corner mbaya.lakini i would date this one.she looks innocent like the way britney waz initially.i wanna spoil her mpaka next time she unleashes a song,twould be the likes of Lil" Kim.
the lead singer from pus$dolls.dont cha?yeah of course wish !!iz she indian or latino?she iz so skinny lakini she looks like a freak in bed.i hope busta took advantage of all that studio time to hit dat.but definately not the dating type.hit and run type for me.
marylin munroe.i know i'm supposed ta respect the dead lakini just like JFK and hiz bro Bobby probably combi-ed this chic,i would join the orgy.4 some.nothing wrong with mr president,attorney general and me hittin' at the same time.
madonna.mature woman.satisfaction guaranteed.
_______drums roll_______
but the awards for most shaggable chic goez to:
this iz this mboch who waz employed next door in our esto.judy waz her name.waaaaaaaa she waz so fyne yaani.alafu she used to flirt with me sana mpaka even ol' lady started cozing.no chic beats this one