Kenya Gikoyo

Default RE: iko kitu!!!! - 08-03-2005, 07:48 PM

I once dated this bit*h who 6 month's into it turned around and told me she needed time 'for our love to grow on her'. I was like bit*h! I dropped everyting' for you woman!!! and you know it, so how you gon' turn around and say stupid stuff like dat! couda-shouda said it 2 weeks into it bit*h so I can walk away. It hurt like a matha' why lie. The worst and sorry bit is soon after that no matter how hard I tried I just couldn't walk away as I know I should had. My heart just won't let go coz any form of rejection is such an unforgiving master. I had given her tooo much of me. Yaani my arse was wopped like a matha'.

Back to you Luvy gal. I feel 4 ya. U obviously care very deeply for the jamaa n all. Perhaps he just needs time to 'find himself' again in you. Or worse still perhaps he has gradually fallen out in love with you. Or perhaps he's found another love elsewhere.

But watever his issues with you are, you got to give him some credit for the sheer courage and guts to let you jua his feelings. But one things for sure he respects and cares for you. So what ever happens at least you can take that with you.