RE: WTF???? -
06-13-2005, 11:55 AM
Is it science rocket??? lemmi tell you the prob with ladies, most of them, ie 95% of them NEVER...and i mean NEVER take responsibility for their actions...they always blame circumstances for what is happening while the truth is that they are the ones messing things up.
here we go...
you told the guy that you dont want to get into a relationship from the very begining..and he had been handaring you like shyeet...and you could read that even afta you told him that, and even after he said sawa, his behaviours had not changed...ONE YEAR DOWN...(i mean ONE YEAR..gosshh!)he throws the same tantrums on you, you give him the same recylcled answer, and he gives the same recycled answer....ie..sawa.... And then you fail to see the discrepancies AGAIN between his answer and his behaviour...
I mean sister...kwani how low must it be broken down for you that the guy wanted you? and that if you rejected him there were consequences?
You know what being dumb is? It is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results...(that is meant for you, not him)
`wHat does 'it' mean, in the phrase,:what time is it?
the umma
i mean serioulsy wtf is up with some dudes? .... well heres
>my storo, this jamaa i work with has been handaing me for the
>longest, i told him from the very beginning i wasn't looking
>to get into a relationship and the jamaa is like that's
>aiight, platonic sawa!!! hey maybe i'm naive i-unno. one year
>down the lane i got transfered to his department at job, that
>means we see each other abit more often, this jammaa now
>became even more persistent,insist on going on a date and
>doing stuff, i let him jua again i don;t want him to think
>that i am leading him on if i go out with him and start
>thinking that my heart is warming up to him and he was sawa!
>he brings it up again a few weeks ago and i'm like kwani you
>have amnesia, and i told him again i am not intrested daY-UM!!
>now this dula won't talk to me at all, won't look my way won't
>even say nada, he is pissed off like a motha,.......... i mean
>seriously whats up with that? it's sorta amusing thought to
>see someone have such major mood swings like a mama though but
>dang!!!why jamaas get all psycho when you have made it clear,
>if i went out with him then he would say your using him, you
>tell him up front and he nunaaaaaaaaaaaas ah!!! WTF??