WTF???? -
06-07-2005, 09:26 PM
i mean serioulsy wtf is up with some dudes? .... well heres my storo, this jamaa i work with has been handaing me for the longest, i told him from the very beginning i wasn't looking to get into a relationship and the jamaa is like that's aiight, platonic sawa!!! hey maybe i'm naive i-unno. one year down the lane i got transfered to his department at job, that means we see each other abit more often, this jammaa now became even more persistent,insist on going on a date and doing stuff, i let him jua again i don;t want him to think that i am leading him on if i go out with him and start thinking that my heart is warming up to him and he was sawa! he brings it up again a few weeks ago and i'm like kwani you have amnesia, and i told him again i am not intrested daY-UM!! now this dula won't talk to me at all, won't look my way won't even say nada, he is pissed off like a motha,.......... i mean seriously whats up with that? it's sorta amusing thought to see someone have such major mood swings like a mama though but dang!!!why jamaas get all psycho when you have made it clear, if i went out with him then he would say your using him, you tell him up front and he nunaaaaaaaaaaaas ah!!! WTF??