RE: YOUR FIRST MOMENTS ABROAD -
12-25-2003, 06:45 PM
-I did not have very bad experiences because I tried to do some research before I got here and tried to do the things I thought I knew how.
-Anyway, the first time I was going to go out clubbing with my jamaa, I dressed in jeanas and I nice checked shirt and very fly sport shoes I had just bought from the mall in excitement of going to mall for the first time...of course the stato malls are on another level compared to the mall and sarit center.....wacha I tokad from the b-romm to go into the living room so we can go out, my jamaa looks at me like....where are you going dressed like that. Yaani me I was used to raving with Jeans, a checked shirt and a spaghetti top inside, for freedom of dancing and hopping from one club to another...I had to go and change and to my surprise when we got to the club, I would have looke totally stupid if I went in my jeans and all.....no I dress like what in my opinion was whorish before I cam here, you know the ones you only used to see in F-2 only, yeah like that. Jamani, this maisha is something else. Wacha we were driving in DC halafu a girl pops up with very hot hot pants in the middle of the day, jamani.....now it is just another kawaida thing to see chics like those. Don't get me wrong, I was born jiji and can consider myself a juaji lakini this ujuaji was on another level for me.
Liking my stay here but planning on coming back home for the whole summer holiday in 04. I am pigaring OT here like nothing else to make the money for the trip.
an opinion is like an ####, everyone has one.