RE: LONDONER TO EVIL TWIN... OVER.....DO YOU READ ME??? -
08-13-2001, 11:33 AM
Londoner,
Yeah! Thats more like it. There is no use of pretending to be nice all the time, posting 'safe threads' in order not to be controversial! Be honest with yourself. But I can't help wondering why you want to mislead Mashadites as to your true nature:
1) If you are such a peace loving human being, why would you want to stone me to death? Could it be that you are just a violent hypocrite masquerading as a prince of peace and 'nice' threads?
2) Why do you seem to sit on the fence, attacking Moi and at the same praising him? Could you be hoping for a handout, in the true Youth-for-Kanu/NDP style? Lemme just warn you in advance that KANU is broke this time around!
3) I am not trying to score any political points on Mashada; we are already doing this on the ground. And again this is not the place to spot any potential leaders. Such leaders are already out there mingling with the wananchi. nb: Anybody who cannot give his/her real name is already displaying a disturbing level of dishonesty. So, wacha ufala.
4) I am here to irritate people like yourself into action because apparently you are brain dead as far as real issues are concerned! Kickstart your dormant brain, if you know what I mean.
5) I have never said in this forum that I have alot of money, but if that is the impression you got, so be it; in anycase, I might as well tell you now that I am aiming to be a billionaire in the near future! But I guess a simple mind like yours might not comprehend that the reason why we have money is not so as to 'floss' or to admire it, but to be of service to others. Until you learn that lesson you will remain a toiling slave in London.
6) Learn simple spelling before you post your ****face topics e.g. Trash, Intelligent etc. Or is this your version of the Queen's English considering that you are now sooooo excited to be in London, you 'civilised' Londoner.