londoner

Default WATU WANATAKA KUNIWEKA UNDER FIRE - 08-11-2001, 04:42 AM

clueless pole someone is dragging your name into this thread,without thinking.

now whatz da BABA with this jammaa kiratu ????
if you want biff with me don`t drag innocent people in.

TO EVERYBODY
i am jaribu-ing to post something people can enjoy and at the same relate to, ama niaje?????

the aim of mashada is to forget about jobo/chuo/wife/husband and free your mind. doesn`t have to be serious issues all the time. i think guys have ENOUGH of that in the REAL WORLD OUT THERE. guys sometimes want just to have some fun a laugh or two, not taking VITU PERSONAL.I HOPE YOU GUYZ UNDERSTAND ..ama..???

Kiratu .....wai wai wai !!!! i really want to tusi you kabisa. kama mbaya mbaya!!!lakini, my NEW ADOPTED MOTTO is mchekoz, non violence & bila matusi and taking things EASY coz too much upuz out there
lets stop putting each other down when we try something. if you believe you have something better than what i`ve posted..GOOD FOR YOU...COME ON, GO ON...... POST IT FOR WANANCHI TO DISCUSS......I WILL BE HAPPY TO CHIP IN AND SAIDIA YOUR THREAD IF I CAN (ukweli).

as for me getting another jobo, i am sure WE ALL WORK HARD, OR let me speak fro myself.i work hard throughout the year. it`s SUMMER WATU, time for me to RELAX KIDOGO rather than work MORE jobs. time to put on my tu-shades enjoy those rays,shorts you don`t get to wear,chuck that tenje, skiza ngoma pale nje while roasting NYAGUAZ and enjoying my tanyeez(tuskers)ama fosters then invite my jammaz to chill out and enjoy. if i choose to browse the net, KIRATU mashada si yako peke yako!! NI YA KILA MTU.

MASHADA COMMUNITY HAVE A NICE REMAINIG SUMMER,......YES EVEN YOU KIRATU.....

LONDONER