sarucita

Default RE: Puerille kenyan haters abroad change your ways. - 06-08-2005, 10:06 AM

>Kenyans have more arrogance than all the aristocracies of old
>europe put together ... if you heard any Kenyan giving his
>view point on world affairs, you would think that Kenya is a
>developed nation that has a permanent seat on the security
>council and has an economy that is second to none ......
>-lakini you investigate kidogo, and you find we have an idiot
>of a first lady, a corrupt legislature, senile prezzie, a
>bankrupt economy, spiralling crime, perenial famine, decayed
>infrastructure ... etc etc etc ... yet the arrogance and
>haughtiness is at an all time high ... perhaps if we all ate
>humble pie, we would be acknowledge the rot in all that we
>know as Kenyan, and start fixing it ....

that is so true, yaani nikama every kenyan was required to take a course in the global politics weka kando 60 minutes na Andy Roony, we like to talk so much but how many of us take the initiative to make change in society?? hapa ndio wakenya hunibo
as for being haters, i think we're like white people, we smile in your face but we don't mean it. not even the chap has reached the mlango, "ati sasa amenunua infiniti" this was a famous one, when i heard it i was rollin because those same people can't move out of the camry range.